Documented service record
Pocketpills weight medication visit: fees, provinces and terms
A record of what this service's own public pages said on 2026-09-23, with every conflict left visible. It is not a review, not an endorsement and not a referral.
At a glance, as the provider's own pages said on 2026-09-23
- Where the weight service is offered
- No province list found in the pages checked
- First visit
- $0 first-visit promotion (displayed against $100)
- Ongoing care
- $50 renewal visit ยท per renewal; interval not stated
- Medication
- Separate from care fees. Broad estimates on the weight page: around $300 to $450 and around $450 to $650 per month, with no product, strength or quantity attached. Treatment page banner: Ozempic at $139, pack quantity not shown
- Pharmacy
- Pocketpills west and east pharmacy entities named.
- Open conflicts recorded
- 1
Company self-report throughout. Sources, dates and every conflict are below.
- Operator
- Casa Health Tech Inc. dba Pocketpills Health
- Care route
- Online physician assessment and renewal
- Pharmacy choice
- Pocketpills west/east entities named
- Evidence label for this record
- company self-report
- Last checked
- 2026-09-23; rechecked every 7 days, next due 2026-09-30
- Limitation noted by the researcher
- No inference from delivery footprint; weight-specific cancellation/commitment unknown.
Scope and jurisdictions
Weight reach unknown; platform excludes QC; delivery coverage not prescribing reach R22-C104 R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C107 R22-C108 R22-C109 R22-C110 R22-C111
Documented as offered, in alphabetical order
None in this group
No jurisdiction falls into this group for this service.
Confirm availability before relying on it
These rows are conflicting, not found in the sources checked, explicitly not offered, not applicable or not researched. They are never mixed in with matches.
This table scrolls sideways.
| Jurisdiction | Documented state | What the sources say | Dates | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alberta | Not found in sources checked not found in sources checked | No weight-specific province list found. Platform terms exclude Quebec and describe pharmacy delivery to provinces and territories; delivery reach is not prescribing reach. Pharmacy operators are in BC and ON. R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C111 R41-C86 R41-C87 R41-C88 | source 2026-07 (terms); undated (service pages); accessed 2026-09-23 | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication pocketpills.com/treatment pocketpills.com/terms-of-use |
| British Columbia | Not found in sources checked not found in sources checked | No weight-specific province list found. Platform terms exclude Quebec and describe pharmacy delivery to provinces and territories; delivery reach is not prescribing reach. Pharmacy operators are in BC and ON. R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C111 R41-C86 R41-C87 R41-C88 | source 2026-07 (terms); undated (service pages); accessed 2026-09-23 | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication pocketpills.com/treatment pocketpills.com/terms-of-use |
| Manitoba | Not found in sources checked not found in sources checked | No weight-specific province list found. Platform terms exclude Quebec and describe pharmacy delivery to provinces and territories; delivery reach is not prescribing reach. Pharmacy operators are in BC and ON. R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C111 R41-C86 R41-C87 R41-C88 | source 2026-07 (terms); undated (service pages); accessed 2026-09-23 | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication pocketpills.com/treatment pocketpills.com/terms-of-use |
| New Brunswick | Not found in sources checked not found in sources checked | No weight-specific province list found. Platform terms exclude Quebec and describe pharmacy delivery to provinces and territories; delivery reach is not prescribing reach. Pharmacy operators are in BC and ON. R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C111 R41-C86 R41-C87 R41-C88 | source 2026-07 (terms); undated (service pages); accessed 2026-09-23 | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication pocketpills.com/treatment pocketpills.com/terms-of-use |
| Newfoundland and Labrador | Not found in sources checked not found in sources checked | No weight-specific province list found. Platform terms exclude Quebec and describe pharmacy delivery to provinces and territories; delivery reach is not prescribing reach. Pharmacy operators are in BC and ON. R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C111 R41-C86 R41-C87 R41-C88 | source 2026-07 (terms); undated (service pages); accessed 2026-09-23 | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication pocketpills.com/treatment pocketpills.com/terms-of-use |
| Northwest Territories | Not found in sources checked not found in sources checked | No weight-specific province list found. Platform terms exclude Quebec and describe pharmacy delivery to provinces and territories; delivery reach is not prescribing reach. Pharmacy operators are in BC and ON. R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C111 R41-C86 R41-C87 R41-C88 | source 2026-07 (terms); undated (service pages); accessed 2026-09-23 | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication pocketpills.com/treatment pocketpills.com/terms-of-use |
| Nova Scotia | Not found in sources checked not found in sources checked | No weight-specific province list found. Platform terms exclude Quebec and describe pharmacy delivery to provinces and territories; delivery reach is not prescribing reach. Pharmacy operators are in BC and ON. R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C111 R41-C86 R41-C87 R41-C88 | source 2026-07 (terms); undated (service pages); accessed 2026-09-23 | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication pocketpills.com/treatment pocketpills.com/terms-of-use |
| Nunavut | Not found in sources checked not found in sources checked | No weight-specific province list found. Platform terms exclude Quebec and describe pharmacy delivery to provinces and territories; delivery reach is not prescribing reach. Pharmacy operators are in BC and ON. R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C111 R41-C86 R41-C87 R41-C88 | source 2026-07 (terms); undated (service pages); accessed 2026-09-23 | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication pocketpills.com/treatment pocketpills.com/terms-of-use |
| Ontario | Not found in sources checked not found in sources checked | No weight-specific province list found. Platform terms exclude Quebec and describe pharmacy delivery to provinces and territories; delivery reach is not prescribing reach. Pharmacy operators are in BC and ON. R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C111 R41-C86 R41-C87 R41-C88 | source 2026-07 (terms); undated (service pages); accessed 2026-09-23 | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication pocketpills.com/treatment pocketpills.com/terms-of-use |
| Prince Edward Island | Not found in sources checked not found in sources checked | No weight-specific province list found. Platform terms exclude Quebec and describe pharmacy delivery to provinces and territories; delivery reach is not prescribing reach. Pharmacy operators are in BC and ON. R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C111 R41-C86 R41-C87 R41-C88 | source 2026-07 (terms); undated (service pages); accessed 2026-09-23 | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication pocketpills.com/treatment pocketpills.com/terms-of-use |
| Saskatchewan | Not found in sources checked not found in sources checked | No weight-specific province list found. Platform terms exclude Quebec and describe pharmacy delivery to provinces and territories; delivery reach is not prescribing reach. Pharmacy operators are in BC and ON. R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C111 R41-C86 R41-C87 R41-C88 | source 2026-07 (terms); undated (service pages); accessed 2026-09-23 | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication pocketpills.com/treatment pocketpills.com/terms-of-use |
| Yukon | Not found in sources checked not found in sources checked | No weight-specific province list found. Platform terms exclude Quebec and describe pharmacy delivery to provinces and territories; delivery reach is not prescribing reach. Pharmacy operators are in BC and ON. R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C111 R41-C86 R41-C87 R41-C88 | source 2026-07 (terms); undated (service pages); accessed 2026-09-23 | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication pocketpills.com/treatment pocketpills.com/terms-of-use |
| Quebec | Explicitly not offered explicitly not offered (platform terms exclude Quebec) | No weight-specific province list found. Platform terms exclude Quebec and describe pharmacy delivery to provinces and territories; delivery reach is not prescribing reach. Pharmacy operators are in BC and ON. R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C111 R41-C86 R41-C87 R41-C88 | source 2026-07 (terms); undated (service pages); accessed 2026-09-23 | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication pocketpills.com/treatment pocketpills.com/terms-of-use |
Care route and pharmacy
| Operator and legal entity | Platform owner Casa Health Tech Inc., doing business as Pocketpills Health. Terms name Pocketpills Inc. (west, BC) and 2670271 Ontario Inc. (east, Ontario). The BC community pharmacy directory lists POCKETPILLS PHARMACY at 107/108-5433 152 Street, Surrey. R22-C104 R22-C111 R22-C117 R22-C113 Source date: 2026-07; checked 2026-09-17 |
|---|---|
| Care team and route | Online physician assessment and renewal. R22-C108 Source date: undated; checked 2026-09-17 |
| Pharmacy role and choice | Pocketpills west and east pharmacy entities named. R22-C111 Source date: 2026-07; checked 2026-09-17 |
| Cancellation and refunds | General policy: request cancellation before pharmacy processing; completed clinical reviews are generally non-refundable. R22-C109 Source date: 2026-04-22; checked 2026-09-17 |
| Insurance and receipts | Direct insurance billing offered on the weight page. R22-C110 Source date: undated; checked 2026-09-17 |
| Languages | not found in sources checked R22-C105 Source date: undated; checked 2026-09-17 |
| Notes | Terms exclude Quebec residents from the platform. The weight page's delivery footer includes Quebec while the treatment page's footer omits it; neither delivery list establishes weight-service prescribing eligibility. No weight-specific province list, renewal interval, cancellation deadline or subscription commitment was found. R22-C106 R22-C105 R41-C86 R41-C88 R41-C92 R41-C93 R41-C96 R41-C99 Source date: 2026-07; checked 2026-09-23 |
Documented fee components
Each component is shown as the provider displays it. This record never adds them into a total, never multiplies a per-pen price into a month, and never infers a dose. Use the cost worksheet to lay out your own quote.
This table scrolls sideways.
| Component | Displayed amount | State | Billing period | Conditions | Source date | Claims |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial care fee | $0 first-visit promotion (displayed against $100) | documented | per visit | Promotion; regular displayed price $100 | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C107 R41-C89 |
| Recurring care fee | $50 renewal visit | documented | per renewal; interval not stated | Renewal interval not stated on the weight page, so this is not an established monthly charge. Required subscription not stated | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C108 R41-C90 R41-C97 |
| Dispensing fee | not found in sources checked | not found in sources checked | unknown | none stated | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C105 |
| Delivery or shipping | Free delivery described on the weight page | documented | per shipment | The delivery footers on two Pocketpills pages disagree about Quebec; delivery reach is not weight-service eligibility | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C110 R41-C91 R41-C92 R41-C93 |
| Laboratory and requisition | Weight page says no bloodwork needed; separate lab bill not established | documented with conditions | not applicable | none stated | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C110 |
| Medication | Broad estimates on the weight page: around $300 to $450 and around $450 to $650 per month, with no product, strength or quantity attached. Treatment page banner: Ozempic at $139, pack quantity not shown | documented with conditions | per month (estimates); banner unit not stated | Estimates and a headline banner, not a quote. Direct insurance billing offered | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C110 R41-C91 R41-C94 R41-C95 R41-C98 |
Documented medication prices are shown in the private prototype for the reader test. Public display waits for the professional and advertising review (handoff section 11).
Where this provider's own pages disagree
Pocketpills: whether pharmacy delivery reaches Quebec
The weight page's delivery footer includes Quebec
pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication
Source date: undated R41-C92
The treatment page's delivery footer omits Quebec, and the terms say the platform is not for use by Quebec residents
pocketpills.com/treatment
Source date: undated; terms July 2026 R41-C93 R41-C88
Plainly: Two Pocketpills footers disagree about delivery to Quebec, and the platform terms exclude Quebec residents. None of these establishes whether the weight service prescribes in any province.
History: First recorded 2026-09-23.
Accessed 2026-09-23. Status: open.
A neutral next step
If you want to go further, open the provider's own pages and confirm the current fee, the follow-up schedule, the cancellation terms and whether your province is served today. The links below go to the provider; the provider handles any intake and every clinical decision.
Outbound links carry a plain source tag naming this site. No health information is ever placed in a link.
Questions to ask before paying
Sources for this page
Every claim ID below is a row in the evidence ledger. The source date is the date the source itself carries; the access date is when the researcher opened it. A claim with several rows is one claim with several sources, not several confirmations.
This table scrolls sideways.
| Claim | What the source says | Source | Source date | Accessed | Label |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R22-C104 | Platform owner Casa Health Tech Inc., doing business as Pocketpills Health. | pocketpills.com/terms-of-use | 2026-07 (month shown) | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C105 source 1 of 2 | On this checked page: Weight-specific province/territory list not found. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C105 source 2 of 2 | On this checked page: Weight-specific province/territory list not found. | pocketpills.com/treatment | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C106 | Terms exclude Quebec from platform; pharmacy delivery covers provinces/territories. | pocketpills.com/terms-of-use | 2026-07 (month shown) | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C107 | Weight page: first visit $0 promotion, compared with $100. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C108 | Weight renewal visit $50; interval and required subscription not stated. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C109 | General policy: request cancellation before pharmacy processing; completed clinical reviews generally non-refundable. | pocketpills.com/return-policy | 2026-04-22 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C110 | Weight page says no bloodwork needed; medication shipping and direct insurance billing offered. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C111 | Terms name Pocketpills Inc. (west/BC) and 2670271 Ontario Inc. (east/ON). | pocketpills.com/terms-of-use | 2026-07 (month shown) | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C86 | A weight-specific prescribing list was not found in either service page. Pharmacy-delivery geography is a separate claim. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R41-C87 | A weight-specific prescribing list was not found in either service page. Pharmacy-delivery geography is a separate claim. | pocketpills.com/treatment | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R41-C88 | Quebec residents remain excluded from platform use. | pocketpills.com/terms-of-use | July 2026 (month shown) | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C117 source 1 of 2 | Pocketpills terms name eastern pharmacy operator 2670271 Ontario Inc. | pocketpills.com/terms-of-use | 2026-07 (month shown) | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C117 source 2 of 2 | OCP public register blank; no Pocketpills Ontario individual record opened. | members.ocpinfo.com/tcpr/public/pr/en/ | not accessible | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C113 source 1 of 2 | BC directory row: POCKETPILLS PHARMACY at 107/108-5433 152 Street, Surrey. | bcpharmacists.org/list-community-pharmacies | undated directory | 2026-09-17 | directly observed |
| R22-C113 source 2 of 2 | Pocketpills terms name western pharmacy legal operator Pocketpills Inc. | pocketpills.com/terms-of-use | 2026-07 (month shown) | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C92 | Quebec is included in the weight-page pharmacy-delivery footer. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C93 | Quebec was absent from this checked treatment-page delivery footer. | pocketpills.com/treatment | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R41-C96 | Terms distinguish platform eligibility from nationwide pharmacy services. | pocketpills.com/terms-of-use | July 2026 (month shown) | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C99 | Weight-program cancellation deadline and subscription commitment were not found on this checked page. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R41-C89 | Assessment promotion remains zero dollars against a displayed $100 reference. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C90 | Prescription renewal remains $50. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C97 | The checked weight page did not specify how often the renewal fee applies. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R41-C91 | Weight page describes continuing doctor contact, insurance handling and delivery; estimated medicine prices span $300 to 450 or $450 to 650 monthly. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C94 | Treatment-page Ozempic promotion displays a $139 price. | pocketpills.com/treatment | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C95 | The observed medication-price banner did not specify pack quantity. | pocketpills.com/treatment | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R41-C98 | The medication-price ranges lack a specified product, strength and quantity in the checked statement. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |