Menu

Compare the records. Know what to ask.

Compare weight-loss services in Canada

Seven services, listed alphabetically. See what their own pages say, what they charge and what still needs confirming.

What this page answers

  • Which of the seven documented services say they operate in your province or territory.
  • What each service displays as its initial and recurring care fee, in the unit the provider used.
  • How care is delivered and whether the service names its own pharmacy, where its pages say.
  • Where a service's own pages disagree with each other, and what to confirm before paying.

Province and service filter

Pick your province or territory. The result lists documented matches alphabetically, then a separate list of rows to confirm. It does not ask about your weight, health or eligibility. The only thing recorded is an anonymous count of the province and service type picked.

Choose a province or territory. The result lists documented matches first, then the records you have to confirm. It never predicts eligibility, stock or coverage.

This filter reads the saved availability records. It asks nothing about your weight, health or eligibility, keeps nothing and sends nothing anywhere.

At a glance

Service records last checked 2026-09-23 (next due 2026-09-30). Public coverage records last read 2026-09-16 to 2026-09-17. Every fact carries its own date. What changed

The seven services at a glance, alphabetically. Care fees only; medication is always separate.
ServiceWhere the weight service is offeredFirst visitOngoing careHow ongoing care is billedPharmacyOpen conflictsLast checked
Felix weight careOffered, per the company: AB, BC, MB, ON, SK; pages disagree: PEFree on the main weight page ($99 shown alongside); $99 program fee on the funnel page conflicting$40 per follow-upper visit (main page: as needed; funnel: three-month follow-up then clinician-directed)External choice or Felix East/West network32026-09-23; next due 2026-09-30
Hims Canada weight careOffered, per the company: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC, SKFree (settled English and French browser views); $99 still present in extracted text of both pages conflictingWeight-specific amount and period not found; general FAQ: consultations from $39, repeat consultations up to $99 depending on treatment not found in sources checkedunknownPatient local pharmacy option; partners unnamed12026-09-23; next due 2026-09-30
Jill Health weight careNo province list found in the pages checked$0 initial fee (waived), then $59 per month$59 per month; weight-program enrolment is a three-month subscriptionmonthly display; three-month enrolment; month-to-month auto-renewal after the prepaid periodScaleRx partner; another pharmacy possible with a $40 visit fee (FAQ)none recorded2026-09-23; next due 2026-09-30
Maple weight medication assessmentOffered, per the company: ON; pages disagree: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, PE, QC, SK, YTCovered by membership on the help page; the obesity page says complimentary in Ontario only conflictingGeneral membership $85 per month outside Quebec; $95 per month in Quebeccalendar monthInitially M-Line; transfer request possible afterward12026-09-23; next due 2026-09-30
Medical Weight Management MSP programBritish Columbia only (MSP-covered public program)No patient program charge advertised (MSP)No patient program fee or subscription statednot applicableNot statednone recorded2026-09-23; next due 2026-10-23
Phoenix weight serviceOffered, per the company: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, SK$0$40 to $50 per monthly follow-up; first waived for new patients placing a first ordermonthly follow-upUnnamed partner; patient choice unknown12026-09-23; next due 2026-09-30
Pocketpills weight medication visitNo province list found in the pages checked$0 first-visit promotion (displayed against $100)$50 renewal visitper renewal; interval not statedPocketpills west/east entities named12026-09-23; next due 2026-09-30

From the same records as everything below. A waived or promotional first visit is shown as the provider shows it, separately from ongoing charges. Billing units differ (per visit, per month, per three-month enrolment), so the amounts are not comparable by eye. See billing and commitment terms and each service record for sources. The same records are in the downloadable dataset.

The seven records

Each record below shows fees as displayed, the care route, pharmacy arrangements and where the service says it operates, as its own public pages described them on the access date. Unknowns are written out. Nothing is ranked.

Company self-report means the company said it about itself. It is the normal label for every provider fact on this site. It is not a licence check, not a quality signal and not a recommendation.

Felix weight care

Felix Inc.; Felix Health Inc. also appears

5 of 13 documented

Remote physician/NP assessment and follow-ups

Initial care fee, as displayed
Main free; funnel $99
Recurring care fee, as displayed
$40 follow-up
Billing period and commitment
Main as needed; funnel three-month follow-up
Medication cost
Ontario Wegovy $394.65/pen after PSP before insurance; BC price unverified
Laboratory cost
Conditional provincial coverage; actual bill unknown; optional collection separate
Pharmacy choice
External choice or Felix East/West network
Where it says it operates
Offered (company self-report): AB, BC, MB, ON, SK. Conflicting: PE. Not found in sources checked: 5 of 13.
Limitation recorded by the researcher
Live fee/cadence conflict; no total; province and assistance conditions matter.
Source fc: Updated yesterday (relative wording observed 2026-09-17) | fw: undated | fl: undated | fp: 2026-05-21 | fb: undated | ff: undated | flab: 2026-09-08Accessed 2026-09-23Recheck assumption 7 daysEvidence: company self-report
Sources, claim records and full detail

Hims Canada weight care

Hims & Hers Canada Inc.

10 of 13 documented

Remote provider consultation and messaging

Initial care fee, as displayed
Free in English and French browser views; $99 still in extracted text of both
Recurring care fee, as displayed
Weight-specific fee unknown
Billing period and commitment
Term set at checkout (for example 1 or 3 months); automatic billing by default
Medication cost
Additional medicine price not established here
Laboratory cost
Not established
Pharmacy choice
Patient local pharmacy option; partners unnamed
Where it says it operates
Offered (company self-report): AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC, SK. Not found in sources checked: 3 of 13.
Limitation recorded by the researcher
English/French/rendering conflict; general subscription terms have BC exceptions.
Source hw: undated; live browser and web extraction differ | hfr: undated | hf: undated | ht: 2025-12-04 | hs: 2026-07-17Accessed 2026-09-23Recheck assumption 7 daysEvidence: company self-report
Sources, claim records and full detail

Jill Health weight care

Jack and Jill Health Inc.

0 of 13 documented

Remote MD/NP care and subscription

Initial care fee, as displayed
$0 initial fee (waived), then $59/month; not a free first month
Recurring care fee, as displayed
$59/month; three-month enrolment
Billing period and commitment
Monthly display; three-month subscription stated
Medication cost
Medication cost separate/individual quote not audited
Laboratory cost
Blood panel included in the initial assessment (weight page); separate payer unknown
Pharmacy choice
ScaleRx partner; another pharmacy possible with a $40 visit fee (FAQ)
Where it says it operates
Offered (company self-report): none documented. Not found in sources checked: 13 of 13.
Limitation recorded by the researcher
Do not treat monthly price as cancellable monthly; liability during commitment unresolved.
Source jw: undated | jf: undated | jt: undated | jr: undatedAccessed 2026-09-23Recheck assumption 7 daysEvidence: company self-report
Sources, claim records and full detail

Maple weight medication assessment

Maple Corporation

1 of 13 documented

Doctor/NP assessment, ongoing reviews and renewals

Initial care fee, as displayed
Covered by membership (help page); Ontario only per obesity page (conflicting)
Recurring care fee, as displayed
General membership $85/month outside QC; $95/month QC
Billing period and commitment
Monthly charge; plan commitment may differ
Medication cost
Extra; no public product quote established
Laboratory cost
Requisition and lab fees unknown
Pharmacy choice
Initially M-Line; transfer request possible afterward
Where it says it operates
Offered (company self-report): ON. Conflicting: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, PE, QC, SK, YT.
Limitation recorded by the researcher
Availability conflict persists; general membership policy is not bespoke weight contract.
Source mt: 2023-10-18 | mh: 2026-04-17 | mw: undated | mo: undated | mp: 2026-05-13 | mph: 2026-03-23 | mc: 2026-08-14Accessed 2026-09-23Recheck assumption 7 daysEvidence: company self-report
Sources, claim records and full detail

Medical Weight Management MSP program

Legal operator not found; OMDI/Medical Weight Management branding

1 of 13 documented

Referral to specialist; groups and continuing physician support

Initial care fee, as displayed
No patient MSP program charge advertised
Recurring care fee, as displayed
No MSP patient program fee stated
Billing period and commitment
Medical/group follow-up; no billing period stated
Medication cost
No drug prices or inclusion established
Laboratory cost
MSP program wording does not establish every lab bill
Pharmacy choice
Not stated
Where it says it operates
Offered (company self-report): BC.
Limitation recorded by the researcher
Private dietitian/testing/mental-health services separate; legal entity unresolved.
Source med: undated | medhome: undated | medp: undatedAccessed 2026-09-23Recheck assumption 30 daysEvidence: company self-report
Sources, claim records and full detail

Phoenix weight service

Phoenix Digital Health Inc. and affiliates

9 of 13 documented

Remote physician/NP provider review and follow-up

Initial care fee, as displayed
$0
Recurring care fee, as displayed
$40, $50 per monthly follow-up; first promotional waiver
Billing period and commitment
Monthly follow-up and plan
Medication cost
Wegovy from $339.99 (pricing table); $399.99 still shown on the linked Wegovy page text and Raven homepage (conflicting, dated 2026-09-23)
Laboratory cost
Requisition and lab fees unknown
Pharmacy choice
Unnamed partner; patient choice unknown
Where it says it operates
Offered (company self-report): AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, SK. Not found in sources checked: 3 of 13.
Limitation recorded by the researcher
Live price contradiction; no total; conditions and checkout bill not verified.
Source pw: undated | pp: 2026-08-01 | pt: 2026-02-06Accessed 2026-09-23Recheck assumption 7 daysEvidence: company self-report
Sources, claim records and full detail

Pocketpills weight medication visit

Casa Health Tech Inc. dba Pocketpills Health

0 of 13 documented

Online physician assessment and renewal

Initial care fee, as displayed
$0 first-visit promotion (displayed against $100)
Recurring care fee, as displayed
$50 renewal
Billing period and commitment
Renewal interval not specified
Medication cost
Broad estimates of about $300 to $450 and $450 to $650 per month, no product, strength or quantity attached; not a quote
Laboratory cost
Weight page says no bloodwork needed; separate lab bill not established
Pharmacy choice
Pocketpills west/east entities named
Where it says it operates
Offered (company self-report): none documented. Not found in sources checked: 12 of 13.
Limitation recorded by the researcher
No inference from delivery footprint; weight-specific cancellation/commitment unknown.
Source kw: undated | ktr: undated | kt: 2026-07 (month shown) | kr: 2026-04-22Accessed 2026-09-23Recheck assumption 7 daysEvidence: company self-report
Sources, claim records and full detail

Records are listed alphabetically. Nothing is sorted by price, because unknown components would make any lowest-price list wrong. Fees are shown as the provider shows them and are never added into a total.

Open the detailed comparison table, all twelve fields

The same records as a single matrix. It is wide by design: the fields are not comparable unless they sit in one row.

Every documented field for all seven services, side by side
ServiceOperatorCare routeInitial care fee (displayed)Recurring care fee (displayed)Billing periodMedication cost stateLaboratory cost statePharmacy choiceWhere offered (documented)DatesClaims
Felix weight careFelix Inc.; Felix Health Inc. also appearsRemote physician/NP assessment and follow-upsMain free; funnel $99$40 follow-upMain as needed; funnel three-month follow-upOntario Wegovy $394.65/pen after PSP before insurance; BC price unverifiedConditional provincial coverage; actual bill unknown; optional collection separateExternal choice or Felix East/West networkOffered (company self-report): AB, BC, MB, ON, SK. Conflicting: PE. Not found in sources checked: 5 of 13. Per-jurisdiction detailsource fc: Updated yesterday (relative wording observed 2026-09-17) | fw: undated | fl: undated | fp: 2026-05-21 | fb: undated | ff: undated | flab: 2026-09-08; accessed 2026-09-23
recheck assumption 7 days
R22-C01 R22-C02 R22-C06 R22-C07 R22-C08 R22-C09 R22-C12 R22-C14 R22-C21 R22-C24
Hims Canada weight careHims & Hers Canada Inc.Remote provider consultation and messagingFree in English and French browser views; $99 still in extracted text of bothWeight-specific fee unknownTerm set at checkout (for example 1 or 3 months); automatic billing by defaultAdditional medicine price not established hereNot establishedPatient local pharmacy option; partners unnamedOffered (company self-report): AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC, SK. Not found in sources checked: 3 of 13. Per-jurisdiction detailsource hw: undated; live browser and web extraction differ | hfr: undated | hf: undated | ht: 2025-12-04 | hs: 2026-07-17; accessed 2026-09-23
recheck assumption 7 days
R22-C90 R22-C91 R22-C92 R22-C93 R22-C94 R22-C95 R22-C96
Jill Health weight careJack and Jill Health Inc.Remote MD/NP care and subscription$0 initial fee (waived), then $59/month; not a free first month$59/month; three-month enrolmentMonthly display; three-month subscription statedMedication cost separate/individual quote not auditedBlood panel included in the initial assessment (weight page); separate payer unknownScaleRx partner; another pharmacy possible with a $40 visit fee (FAQ)Offered (company self-report): none documented. Not found in sources checked: 13 of 13. Per-jurisdiction detailsource jw: undated | jf: undated | jt: undated | jr: undated; accessed 2026-09-23
recheck assumption 7 days
R22-C97 R22-C98 R22-C99 R22-C100 R22-C101 R22-C102 R22-C103
Maple weight medication assessmentMaple CorporationDoctor/NP assessment, ongoing reviews and renewalsCovered by membership (help page); Ontario only per obesity page (conflicting)General membership $85/month outside QC; $95/month QCMonthly charge; plan commitment may differExtra; no public product quote establishedRequisition and lab fees unknownInitially M-Line; transfer request possible afterwardOffered (company self-report): ON. Conflicting: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, PE, QC, SK, YT. Per-jurisdiction detailsource mt: 2023-10-18 | mh: 2026-04-17 | mw: undated | mo: undated | mp: 2026-05-13 | mph: 2026-03-23 | mc: 2026-08-14; accessed 2026-09-23
recheck assumption 7 days
R22-C31 R22-C32 R22-C33 R22-C35 R22-C36 R22-C37 R22-C38 R22-C39 R22-C40 R22-C41 R22-C44 R22-C46
Medical Weight Management MSP programLegal operator not found; OMDI/Medical Weight Management brandingReferral to specialist; groups and continuing physician supportNo patient MSP program charge advertisedNo MSP patient program fee statedMedical/group follow-up; no billing period statedNo drug prices or inclusion establishedMSP program wording does not establish every lab billNot statedOffered (company self-report): BC. Per-jurisdiction detailsource med: undated | medhome: undated | medp: undated; accessed 2026-09-23
recheck assumption 30 days
R22-C70 R22-C71 R22-C73 R22-C74 R22-C75 R22-C76 R22-C78 R22-C79 R22-C82
Phoenix weight servicePhoenix Digital Health Inc. and affiliatesRemote physician/NP provider review and follow-up$0$40, $50 per monthly follow-up; first promotional waiverMonthly follow-up and planWegovy from $339.99 (pricing table); $399.99 still shown on the linked Wegovy page text and Raven homepage (conflicting, dated 2026-09-23)Requisition and lab fees unknownUnnamed partner; patient choice unknownOffered (company self-report): AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, SK. Not found in sources checked: 3 of 13. Per-jurisdiction detailsource pw: undated | pp: 2026-08-01 | pt: 2026-02-06; accessed 2026-09-23
recheck assumption 7 days
R22-C49 R22-C50 R22-C52 R22-C53 R22-C54 R22-C55 R22-C56 R22-C57 R22-C58 R22-C63 R22-C65
Pocketpills weight medication visitCasa Health Tech Inc. dba Pocketpills HealthOnline physician assessment and renewal$0 first-visit promotion (displayed against $100)$50 renewalRenewal interval not specifiedBroad estimates of about $300 to $450 and $450 to $650 per month, no product, strength or quantity attached; not a quoteWeight page says no bloodwork needed; separate lab bill not establishedPocketpills west/east entities namedOffered (company self-report): none documented. Not found in sources checked: 12 of 13. Per-jurisdiction detailsource kw: undated | ktr: undated | kt: 2026-07 (month shown) | kr: 2026-04-22; accessed 2026-09-23
recheck assumption 7 days
R22-C104 R22-C105 R22-C106 R22-C107 R22-C108 R22-C109 R22-C110 R22-C111

Every fee is the amount displayed on the provider page on the access date. Fees are shown as the provider shows them; nothing here is added up into a total. Unknown states are written out, never left blank.

Where the providers' own pages disagree

These conflicts are live on the providers' pages. They are the clearest reason to confirm before paying, and the clearest reason this record exists.

Sources disagree

Felix: which provinces the weight service covers

One source says

Six provinces: ON, MB, SK, AB, BC, PEI (category help page)

help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...
Source date: Updated over a week ago (relative wording seen 2026-09-23) R22-C02 R41-C01

Another source says

Eight provinces on the general platform list: ON, MB, BC, AB, SK, PEI, NS, NL; five on the funnel page: ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-loss
Source date: undated R22-C04 R22-C03 R41-C02 R41-C03

Plainly: Felix pages still give different province lists for weight care. The weight help page lists six provinces including PEI; the weight funnel page lists five and omits PEI; the general platform list has eight. This record shows the five provinces both weight pages name as offered, and PEI as conflicting. The general platform list is not used for weight care. Confirm before starting.

History: First recorded 2026-09-17; still present on the 2026-09-23 recheck.

Accessed 2026-09-23. Status: open.

Sources disagree

Felix: initial fee and follow-up timing

One source says

Free initial visit promoted, with $99 shown alongside; $40 follow-ups when the provider recommends (main weight page)

felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/
Source date: undated R22-C06 R22-C08 R41-C04 R41-C06

Another source says

$99 care or program fee still displayed; $40 renewals with a three-month follow-up then clinician-directed timing (older live funnel page)

get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-loss
Source date: undated R22-C07 R22-C09 R41-C05 R41-C07

Plainly: Two live Felix pages disagree on whether the first visit costs $99 or nothing, and on how often follow-ups happen. Ask which applies at checkout.

History: First recorded 2026-09-17; still present on the 2026-09-23 recheck.

Accessed 2026-09-23. Status: open.

Sources disagree

Maple: where the weight medication assessment is offered

One source says

All locations except NS, NU and NT (help page, 2026-04-17); AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, ON, PEI, QC, SK and Yukon (assessment landing page)

helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati...
Source date: 2026-04-17 (help page); undated (assessment page) R22-C32 A-C34 R41-C19 R41-C20 R41-C21

Another source says

Complimentary membership assessment in Ontario only (obesity treatment page)

getmaple.ca/conditions/obesity-treatment/
Source date: undated R22-C33 R41-C24 R41-C25

Plainly: Three Maple pages still disagree. The help page excludes Nova Scotia, Nunavut and the Northwest Territories; the assessment page lists ten jurisdictions; the obesity page says the complimentary membership weight assessment is for Ontario only. Only Ontario appears on all three. Where a page describes whether the assessment is included in membership, that is a benefit question, not the same thing as where the service is offered.

History: First recorded 2026-09-17; still present on the 2026-09-23 recheck.

Accessed 2026-09-23. Status: open.

Sources disagree

Phoenix and Raven: Wegovy starting price

One source says

Raven homepage: Wegovy starting at $399.99 per month; Raven product page lower card: $399.99 per month

getraven.com/
Source date: undated R41-C42

Another source says

Raven product page hero: starting at $339.99, one-pen pack, strength not stated. Phoenix pricing table: from $339.99

getraven.com/products/wegovy
Source date: undated R41-C43 R41-C40

Plainly: The two brands, which share an operator, still show two Wegovy starting prices, $339.99 and $399.99, on different pages and sometimes on the same page. No strength is given for either. A starting price is not a quote; ask for the product, strength and quantity before paying.

History: On 2026-09-17 the Phoenix pricing page itself showed both prices ($399.99 card, $339.99 table) (R22-C58, R22-C59). On 2026-09-23 the $399.99 card was not found on that page (R41-C39); the linked Phoenix Wegovy page still contains $399.99 in extracted text (R41-C47).

Accessed 2026-09-23. Status: open.

Sources disagree

Hims: first consultation fee

One source says

Settled English browser view: your first weight loss consult is free

hims.ca/weight-loss
Source date: undated R22-C92 R41-C55

Another source says

Settled French browser view: first consultation free; extracted text of both the English and French pages still contains $99

hims.ca/fr/perte-de-poids
Source date: undated R22-C96 R41-C56

Plainly: On 2026-09-23 both language versions showed a free first consultation in the browser, but the text a reader or a search tool extracts from both pages still shows $99. Confirm the fee at checkout.

History: On 2026-09-17 the English page showed free and the French page showed $99. By 2026-09-23 the French browser view also showed free; the $99 remains in extracted text.

Accessed 2026-09-23. Status: open.

Sources disagree

Comparison sites versus Felix: Wegovy per-pen price

One source says

$394.65 per pen, Ontario, after the patient support program, before insurance (Felix pricing page dated 2026-05-21)

felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/
Source date: 2026-05-21 R22-C14 R22-C30

Another source says

$374.82 per pen (glp1prices.ca row verified 2026-07-13; findweightlossclinics.com checked 2026-08-10)

glp1prices.ca/telehealth/felix
Source date: 2026-07-13 and 2026-08-10 R22-C131 R22-C132

Plainly: Two comparison sites show a Felix Wegovy price that Felix's own page did not show on 2026-09-17. This is why every price here carries the date it was seen.

Accessed 2026-09-17. Status: open.

Sources disagree

Pocketpills: whether pharmacy delivery reaches Quebec

One source says

The weight page's delivery footer includes Quebec

pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication
Source date: undated R41-C92

Another source says

The treatment page's delivery footer omits Quebec, and the terms say the platform is not for use by Quebec residents

pocketpills.com/treatment
Source date: undated; terms July 2026 R41-C93 R41-C88

Plainly: Two Pocketpills footers disagree about delivery to Quebec, and the platform terms exclude Quebec residents. None of these establishes whether the weight service prescribes in any province.

History: First recorded 2026-09-23.

Accessed 2026-09-23. Status: open.

How rows are ordered

Documented matches are alphabetical. Conflicting, not found and not applicable rows are shown in a separate section and never mixed in as matches. No service is placed higher for any reason other than the alphabet. Read the methodology for the inclusion rules.

Medication comparisons are on separate pages

This page compares services. The medicines themselves, their Canadian indications and their status, are on the semaglutide and tirzepatide pages. Keeping them apart is deliberate: a service's fee says nothing about which medicine, if any, is right for someone.

Sources for this page

Every claim ID below is a row in the evidence ledger. The source date is the date the source itself carries; the access date is when the researcher opened it. A claim with several rows is one claim with several sources, not several confirmations.

Source records for every claim cited on this page
ClaimWhat the source saysSourceSource dateAccessedLabel
R22-C01Terms identify Felix Inc.; longevity addendum/footer also use Felix Health Inc.felixforyou.ca/terms-of-use/header 2026-09-08; terms body 2024-09-122026-09-17company self-report
R22-C02Weight: ON, MB, SK, AB, BC, PEI.help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...Updated yesterday (relative wording observed 2026-09-17)2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C06Main page waives $99 initial fee; displays free assessment.felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C07Funnel still displays $99 care/program fee.get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-lossundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C08Main page: $40 follow-ups when needed.felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C09Funnel: $40 renewals; three-month follow-up, then clinician-directed timing.get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-lossundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C12Company says provincially covered tests may be free; actual BC/ON patient lab bill not established.felixforyou.ca/blog-posts/labs/2026-09-082026-09-17company self-report
R22-C14Wegovy: $394.65 per pen for displayed 0.25/0.5/1/>1 mg categories; Ontario, after PSP, before insurance.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/2026-05-212026-09-17company self-report
R22-C21 source 1 of 2BC Wegovy landing page's price link reaches the Ontario-labelled pricing page.felixforyou.ca/locations/british-columbia/wegovy/undated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C21 source 2 of 2Wegovy displayed prices are expressly Ontario prices; BC quote not established.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/2026-05-212026-09-17unknown
R22-C24Patient may select external pharmacy; network names Felix Pharmacy East Inc. and Felix Pharmacy West Inc.felixforyou.ca/faq/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C90Hims & Hers Canada Inc.hims.ca/terms2025-12-042026-09-17company self-report
R22-C91Live weight-page FAQ says all Canadian provinces; territories unnamed.hims.ca/weight-lossundated; live browser and web extraction differ2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C92 source 1 of 2Live English weight page advertises free initial consultation; English web extraction displays $99.hims.ca/weight-lossundated; live browser and web extraction differ2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C92 source 2 of 2French Hims weight page displays a $99 program including initial consultation.hims.ca/fr/perte-de-poidsundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C93Weight recurring care amount/period not found; FAQ follow-ups $39, $99 are treatment-dependent.hims.ca/faqundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C94General prescription terms: cancel at least two days before processing, normally five days before renewal; processed orders final; BC-specific exceptions apply.hims.ca/subscription-terms2026-07-172026-09-17company self-report
R22-C95 source 1 of 2General FAQ states $12.99 per drug/refill included in displayed estimate.hims.ca/faqundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C95 source 2 of 2Terms permit patient-selected pharmacy; checked terms do not name a partner pharmacy.hims.ca/terms2025-12-042026-09-17company self-report
R22-C96French weight page remains public with $99 program display and local-pharmacy pickup option.hims.ca/fr/perte-de-poidsundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C97Jack and Jill Health Inc. named in prescription consent.jill.health/terms-of-useundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C98 source 1 of 3On this checked page: Weight province/territory list not found.jill.health/weightlossundated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C98 source 2 of 3On this checked page: Weight province/territory list not found.jill.health/faqundated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C98 source 3 of 3On this checked page: Weight province/territory list not found.jill.health/terms-of-useundated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C99Weight page advertises $0 initial fee.jill.health/weightlossundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C100Weight care from $59 monthly; weight FAQ places all patients on a three-month subscription, then asks whether to continue.jill.health/weightlossundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C101 source 1 of 2Weight-loss testing programs excluded from courtesy clinical-ineligibility refund.jill.health/refund-policyundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C101 source 2 of 2General FAQ permits pausing/cancelling before next shipment processing.jill.health/faqundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C102 source 1 of 2Prescription consent names 1000223172 Ontario Inc., ScaleRx as partner pharmacy.jill.health/terms-of-useundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C102 source 2 of 2General FAQ offers external-pharmacy prescription with $40 visit fee.jill.health/faqundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C103Weight page describes biomarker testing; separate test invoice/payer not established.jill.health/weightlossundated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C31Maple Corporation.getmaple.ca/terms/2023-10-182026-09-17company self-report
R22-C32 source 1 of 2Weight help page excludes NS, NU and NT.helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati...2026-04-172026-09-17company self-report
R22-C32 source 2 of 2Dedicated assessment landing names AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, ON, PEI, QC, SK and Yukon.getmaple.ca/providers/weight-medication-assessment/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C33Obesity page limits complimentary membership assessment to Ontario.getmaple.ca/conditions/obesity-treatment/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C35Doctors and nurse practitioners perform weight assessments.helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati...2026-04-172026-09-17company self-report
R22-C36Weight assessment included in membership; no separate assessment price found.helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati...2026-04-172026-09-17company self-report
R22-C37General membership $85/month outside Quebec; $95/month in Quebec.helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/5375023-pricing2026-05-132026-09-17company self-report
R22-C38 source 1 of 2Membership/benefit access includes one weight medication assessment per month.helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati...2026-04-172026-09-17company self-report
R22-C38 source 2 of 2Dedicated weight assessment page describes ongoing care and prescription renewal.getmaple.ca/providers/weight-medication-assessment/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C39 source 1 of 2On this checked page: Weight-specific requisition fee not found.helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati...2026-04-172026-09-17unknown
R22-C39 source 2 of 2On this checked page: Weight-specific requisition fee not found.getmaple.ca/providers/weight-medication-assessment/undated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C40 source 1 of 2On this checked page: Weight-specific lab charge/payer not found.helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati...2026-04-172026-09-17unknown
R22-C40 source 2 of 2On this checked page: Weight-specific lab charge/payer not found.getmaple.ca/providers/weight-medication-assessment/undated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C41Medication costs extra at pharmacy; no product-strength-quantity price list found.helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati...2026-04-172026-09-17company self-report
R22-C44Initial weight GLP-1 prescription must go to M-Line Pharmacy; patient can then request transfer.helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10552915-prescription-de...2026-03-232026-09-17company self-report
R22-C46Membership policy: cancel renewal; first 30 days used is non-refundable, unused may qualify; later unused renewal requests within 72 hours.helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/3773142-refunds2026-08-142026-09-17company self-report
R22-C70 source 1 of 2Medweight homepage uses Medical Weight Management/OMDI branding; legal entity not found.medweight.ca/undated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C70 source 2 of 2Programs page does not establish the legal operating entity.store.medweight.ca/pages/our-programsundated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C71MSP program serves patients throughout BC, with virtual or clinic visits.store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-programundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C73Doctor referral required; initial internal-medicine specialist assessment; physician follow-up.store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-programundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C74MSP program advertises no patient program charge.store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-programundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C75No patient program fee or subscription stated for MSP pathway.store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-programundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C76Assessment, eight weeks of mandatory 90-minute groups, and continuing group/medical support described.store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-programundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C78 source 1 of 2On this checked page: Lab cost/payer not stated separately.store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-programundated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C78 source 2 of 2On this checked page: Lab cost/payer not stated separately.medweight.ca/undated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C79 source 1 of 2On this checked page: No medication product/strength/quantity prices found.store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-programundated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C79 source 2 of 2On this checked page: No medication product/strength/quantity prices found.medweight.ca/undated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C82 source 1 of 2On this checked page: Pharmacy route or named dispensing pharmacy not found.store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-programundated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C82 source 2 of 2On this checked page: Pharmacy route or named dispensing pharmacy not found.medweight.ca/undated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C49Phoenix Digital Health Inc. and affiliates.phoenix.ca/terms-of-service2026-02-062026-09-17company self-report
R22-C50Weight: ON, BC, AB, MB, SK, NB, NL, NS, PEI; Quebec excluded.phoenix.ca/treatments/weight-lossundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C52Healthcare provider reviews assessment; public team includes physicians and an NP.phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing2026-08-012026-09-17company self-report
R22-C53Initial assessment $0.phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing2026-08-012026-09-17company self-report
R22-C54Monthly follow-up visit $40, $50; first waived for new patients placing first order.phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing2026-08-012026-09-17company self-report
R22-C55Monthly plan referenced; terms allow recurring subscriptions with checkout-specific period.phoenix.ca/terms-of-service2026-02-062026-09-17company self-report
R22-C56 source 1 of 2On this checked page: Standalone weight requisition price not found.phoenix.ca/treatments/weight-lossundated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C56 source 2 of 2On this checked page: Standalone weight requisition price not found.phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing2026-08-012026-09-17unknown
R22-C57 source 1 of 2On this checked page: Weight lab fee/payer not found.phoenix.ca/treatments/weight-lossundated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C57 source 2 of 2On this checked page: Weight lab fee/payer not found.phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing2026-08-012026-09-17unknown
R22-C58Wegovy card $399.99; repeated table $339.99. Desktop browser shows table's $339.99.phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing2026-08-012026-09-17company self-report
R22-C63Unnamed pharmacy partners; patient-choice and ownership not established.phoenix.ca/terms-of-service2026-02-062026-09-17company self-report
R22-C65Cancel subscription by email; effective at billing-period end. Subscription charges generally non-refundable; medication refunds discretionary.phoenix.ca/terms-of-service2026-02-062026-09-17company self-report
R22-C104Platform owner Casa Health Tech Inc., doing business as Pocketpills Health.pocketpills.com/terms-of-use2026-07 (month shown)2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C105 source 1 of 2On this checked page: Weight-specific province/territory list not found.pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medicationundated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C105 source 2 of 2On this checked page: Weight-specific province/territory list not found.pocketpills.com/treatmentundated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C106Terms exclude Quebec from platform; pharmacy delivery covers provinces/territories.pocketpills.com/terms-of-use2026-07 (month shown)2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C107Weight page: first visit $0 promotion, compared with $100.pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medicationundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C108Weight renewal visit $50; interval and required subscription not stated.pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medicationundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C109General policy: request cancellation before pharmacy processing; completed clinical reviews generally non-refundable.pocketpills.com/return-policy2026-04-222026-09-17company self-report
R22-C110Weight page says no bloodwork needed; medication shipping and direct insurance billing offered.pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medicationundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C111Terms name Pocketpills Inc. (west/BC) and 2670271 Ontario Inc. (east/ON).pocketpills.com/terms-of-use2026-07 (month shown)2026-09-17company self-report
R41-C01Weight and metabolic services are limited to ON, MB, SK, AB, BC and PEI.help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...Updated over a week ago (relative wording observed 2026-09-23)2026-09-23company self-report
R22-C04Platform: ON, MB, BC, AB, SK, PEI, NS, NL.help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...Updated yesterday (relative wording observed 2026-09-17)2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C03Funnel weight list: ON, MB, SK, AB, BC.get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-lossundated2026-09-17company self-report
R41-C02Weight eligibility lists ON, MB, SK, AB and BC.get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-lossundated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C03The general platform list contains ON, MB, BC, AB, SK, PEI, NS and NL.help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...Updated over a week ago (relative wording observed 2026-09-23)2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C04Initial visit is promoted as free; the pricing area displays $99 and Free.felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/undated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C06Follow-up visits cost $40 and are scheduled as needed on provider recommendation.felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/undated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C05Program fee is $99.get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-lossundated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C07Follow-up is described at three months for $40; later timing is clinician-directed.get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-lossundated2026-09-23company self-report
A-C34Maple help page reports weight-medication availability except NS, NWT, Nunavut; medication extrahelpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati...2026-04-172026-09-16company self-report
R41-C19Specialty availability excludes NS, NU and NT.helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati...April 17, 20262026-09-23company self-report
R41-C20Assessment availability lists AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, ON, PEI, QC, SK and Yukon.getmaple.ca/providers/weight-medication-assessment/undated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C21The obesity page describes complimentary membership weight assessment as Ontario-only.getmaple.ca/conditions/obesity-treatment/undated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C24Weight Medication Assessment is covered by membership; membership eligibility depends on province or insured benefit.helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati...April 17, 20262026-09-23company self-report
R41-C25The obesity page states complimentary access in Ontario only.getmaple.ca/conditions/obesity-treatment/undated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C42Raven homepage advertises Wegovy starting at CAD399.99 per month.getraven.com/undated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C43Raven Wegovy product hero advertises a CAD339.99 starting price and a one-pen pack; its lower product card states CAD399.99 per month.getraven.com/products/wegovyundated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C40The rendered comparison table lists Wegovy from CAD339.99.phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing2026-08-01 (price update)2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C55The settled English browser page advertises a free first weight consultation; the initial browser state and web extraction displayed CAD99 program benefits.hims.ca/weight-lossundated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C56The settled French weight page promotes a free first consultation; web extraction retains a CAD99 program heading.hims.ca/fr/perte-de-poidsundated2026-09-23company self-report
R22-C30Wegovy pricing page states May 21, 2026.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/2026-05-212026-09-17company self-report
R22-C131 source 1 of 2Incumbent Felix row: east after-PSP Wegovy $374.82 per pen.glp1prices.ca/telehealth/felixverified 2026-07-132026-09-17directly observed
R22-C131 source 2 of 2Felix Ontario Wegovy page: $394.65 per pen after PSP, before insurance.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/2026-05-212026-09-17directly observed
R22-C132Provider list checked August 10, 2026; Felix Wegovy $374.82 per pen, all strengths.findweightlossclinics.com/providers/prices checked 2026-08-102026-09-17directly observed
R41-C92Quebec is included in the weight-page pharmacy-delivery footer.pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medicationundated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C93Quebec was absent from this checked treatment-page delivery footer.pocketpills.com/treatmentundated2026-09-23unknown
R41-C88Quebec residents remain excluded from platform use.pocketpills.com/terms-of-useJuly 2026 (month shown)2026-09-23company self-report