Costs: what may be charged separately
What medical weight-loss care costs in Canada
A headline price is not a quote. Up to six separate charges, each shown in the unit the provider used.
What this page answers
- The six separate charges a weight-care service can bill: initial care, recurring care, dispensing, delivery, laboratory and medication.
- What each documented service displays for each charge, in its own unit, and where a fee is waived on one page and charged on another.
- Why per visit, per 28 days, per calendar month and per three-month commitment are not the same price.
- What to ask before paying. This page never adds components into a total or picks a dose to finish a calculation.

A headline price is not a quote. Weight care through an online service can involve up to six separate charges, and providers display them in different places, in different units and sometimes in conflicting amounts. This page separates the components, shows each one as the provider displayed it, and gives you a worksheet and a checklist.
This site never adds components into a total, never multiplies a per-pen price into a monthly cost, and never picks a dose to finish a calculation. A "from" price stays a "from" price, with the product, strength and quantity if the source gave them.
The six components
- Initial care fee. The first assessment or consultation. Some services waive it; some show a waived fee on one page and a charged fee on another.
- Recurring care fee. Follow-up visits, renewals or a membership. The billing period matters: per visit, per 28 days, per calendar month and per three-month commitment are not the same thing.
- Dispensing fee. Charged per drug per fill by the pharmacy. Sometimes included in a displayed medication estimate, sometimes not stated.
- Delivery or shipping. Often free within a service's own pharmacy network; not always stated for an outside pharmacy.
- Laboratory and requisition. Some provincial plans cover ordered tests; some services charge for home collection; some say no bloodwork is needed. The actual patient bill was not established for any service.
- Medication. The largest component and the least comparable. Prices depend on product, strength, quantity, a manufacturer support program, and insurance. This site shows medication prices only as displayed, with their conditions and dates.
Billing and commitment
The ongoing fee is only half of the question. What matters as much is the unit it is charged in, whether you are enrolled for a fixed period, how renewal works and when you have to cancel. The table shows what each service's own pages say, with nothing inferred.
This table scrolls sideways.
| Service | Ongoing care fee, as displayed | Billing unit | Commitment, renewal and cancelling | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Felix weight care | $40 per follow-up | per visit (main page: as needed; funnel: three-month follow-up then clinician-directed) | Prescription refills auto-charge when processed; a pause is possible after the first fill and before the next refill date, and a fill already charged may not be cancellable. No separate weight-care cancellation commitment was found; the subscription cancellation section in the terms concerns a different program (Longevity). Weight visit charge refundable only for clinical ineligibility; filled medication is generally non-refundable under the terms. R22-C08 R22-C09 R41-C06 R41-C07 R22-C10 R22-C27 R41-C15 R41-C16 R41-C17 R41-C18 R22-C26 R22-C28 | 2026-09-23 |
| Hims Canada weight care | Weight-specific amount and period not found; general FAQ: consultations from $39, repeat consultations up to $99 depending on treatment not found in sources checked | unknown | Automatic billing and shipping by default; pausing through the profile stops charges while held. Subscription terms (effective 17 July 2026): the term (for example 1 or 3 months) is set at checkout; cancel at least two days before the processing date, which is normally five days before the next term; processed sales are final; BC-specific renewal-cancellation provisions apply. Processed orders are final under the subscription terms; the cancellation deadline is under Billing. BC-specific renewal-cancellation provisions apply. R22-C93 R41-C60 R41-C61 R41-C64 R41-C65 R22-C94 | 2026-09-23 |
| Jill Health weight care | $59 per month; weight-program enrolment is a three-month subscription | monthly display; three-month enrolment; month-to-month auto-renewal after the prepaid period | Weight-program enrolment is a three-month subscription. The refund policy describes prepaid one-month or three-month plans with month-to-month auto-renewal; cancel through support before the end of the current period to stop renewal. Shipments can be cancelled before the next shipment is processed. These are separate conditions; none establishes a no-cost early exit. Weight-loss testing programs are excluded from the courtesy clinical-ineligibility refund. R22-C100 R41-C79 R41-C80 R41-C83 R41-C82 R22-C101 | 2026-09-23 |
| Maple weight medication assessment | General membership $85 per month outside Quebec; $95 per month in Quebec | calendar month | Current memberships are billed monthly; some partner plans are annual, and memberships bought before 24 July 2023 may keep an annual commitment with monthly payments. Auto-renewal can be switched off, with access continuing to the end of the paid term. Membership: cancel renewal; first 30 days used is non-refundable, unused may qualify; later unused renewal requests within 72 hours. R22-C37 R22-C48 R41-C22 R41-C23 R41-C30 R41-C31 R41-C32 R41-C34 R22-C46 R41-C33 | 2026-09-23 |
| Medical Weight Management MSP program | No patient program fee or subscription stated | not applicable | Cancellation terms not found on the two program pages checked. R22-C75 R22-C76 R41-C71 R41-C72 R22-C84 R41-C73 R41-C74 | 2026-09-23 |
| Phoenix weight service | $40 to $50 per monthly follow-up; first waived for new patients placing a first order | monthly follow-up | General FAQ: eligible upcoming orders can be paused or cancelled by request before processing or shipping; prescription returns are not accepted. Terms: cancel subscription by email, effective at the end of the billing period; subscription charges generally non-refundable. Raven's FAQ says upcoming orders can be paused or cancelled, with no precise cutoff stated. R22-C54 R22-C55 R41-C37 R41-C38 R22-C65 R41-C46 R41-C50 | 2026-09-23 |
| Pocketpills weight medication visit | $50 renewal visit | per renewal; interval not stated | General policy: request cancellation before pharmacy processing; completed clinical reviews are generally non-refundable. R22-C108 R41-C90 R41-C97 R22-C109 | 2026-09-23 |
Component ledger, all services
This table scrolls sideways.
| Service | Component | Displayed amount | State | Billing period | Conditions | Source date | Claims |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Felix weight care | Initial care fee | Free on the main weight page ($99 shown alongside); $99 program fee on the funnel page | conflicting | per visit | Both public variants were still live on 2026-09-23; ask which applies at checkout. Visit charge refundable only for clinical ineligibility | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C06 R22-C07 R22-C26 R41-C04 R41-C05 |
| Felix weight care | Recurring care fee | $40 per follow-up | documented | per visit (main page: as needed; funnel: three-month follow-up then clinician-directed) | Main page: as needed when the provider recommends; funnel page: a three-month follow-up, then clinician-directed. Same $40 amount, different schedules | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C08 R22-C09 R41-C06 R41-C07 |
| Felix weight care | Dispensing fee | $12 per drug per refill | documented | per refill | Included in the displayed medication estimate | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C22 |
| Felix weight care | Delivery or shipping | No charge | documented | per shipment | Network pharmacy medication shipping | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C23 R41-C12 |
| Felix weight care | Laboratory and requisition | Provincially covered tests may be free; optional home collection $85; tests may cost extra without valid OHIP | documented with conditions | per requisition | Actual BC or Ontario patient lab bill not established | 2026-06-09 to 2026-09-08 checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C11 R22-C12 R22-C13 |
| Felix weight care | Medication | Wegovy $394.65 per pen (0.25, 0.5, 1 and above 1 mg categories), Ontario, after patient support program, before insurance; Ozempic from $149 per pen; generic semaglutide from $149 per pen; Mounjaro and Zepbound from $350.60 (2.5 mg, one pen); Contrave $388 for 150 tablets; Rybelsus $0 introductory then $322.80 refills | documented (Ontario page) | per pen or per fill as shown | BC page links to the Ontario-labelled pricing page; BC price not published; strength and quantity missing for Contrave and Rybelsus | 2026-05-21 checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C14 R22-C15 R22-C16 R22-C17 R22-C18 R22-C19 R22-C20 R22-C21 R41-C08 R41-C09 R41-C10 R41-C11 |
| Hims Canada weight care | Initial care fee | Free (settled English and French browser views); $99 still present in extracted text of both pages | conflicting | per visit | Rendered views and extracted text disagree; confirm the fee at checkout | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C92 R22-C96 R41-C55 R41-C56 |
| Hims Canada weight care | Recurring care fee | Weight-specific amount and period not found; general FAQ: consultations from $39, repeat consultations up to $99 depending on treatment | not found in sources checked | unknown | none stated | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C93 R41-C60 R41-C61 |
| Hims Canada weight care | Dispensing fee | $12.99 per drug per refill, included in the displayed estimate (general FAQ) | documented | per refill | General FAQ, not weight-specific | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C95 R41-C58 R41-C59 |
| Hims Canada weight care | Delivery or shipping | Free delivery listed among the weight program's inclusions | documented | per shipment | A local-pharmacy pickup option is also described in the general FAQ | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C96 R41-C62 R41-C63 |
| Hims Canada weight care | Laboratory and requisition | not found in sources checked | not found in sources checked | unknown | none stated | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C93 |
| Hims Canada weight care | Medication | Not established on the pages checked | not found in sources checked | unknown | none stated | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C93 |
| Jill Health weight care | Initial care fee | $0 initial fee (waived), then $59 per month | documented | per visit | A waived initial fee, not a free first month. Weight-loss testing programs are excluded from the courtesy clinical-ineligibility refund | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C99 R22-C101 R41-C78 |
| Jill Health weight care | Recurring care fee | $59 per month; weight-program enrolment is a three-month subscription | documented | monthly display; three-month enrolment; month-to-month auto-renewal after the prepaid period | Cancel through support before the end of the current period to stop renewal; refund restrictions apply separately. Do not treat the monthly price as cancellable monthly | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C100 R41-C79 R41-C80 R41-C83 |
| Jill Health weight care | Dispensing fee | not found in sources checked | not found in sources checked | unknown | none stated | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C98 |
| Jill Health weight care | Delivery or shipping | not found in sources checked | not found in sources checked | unknown | none stated | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C98 |
| Jill Health weight care | Laboratory and requisition | Initial assessment includes a blood panel (weight page); a separate invoice or payer not established | documented with conditions | unknown | none stated | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C103 R41-C81 |
| Jill Health weight care | Medication | Separate; no quote audited | not found in sources checked | unknown | none stated | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C100 R41-C85 |
| Maple weight medication assessment | Initial care fee | Covered by membership on the help page; the obesity page says complimentary in Ontario only | conflicting | not applicable | Inclusion depends on province or insured benefit; one weight medication assessment per month. Do not read one page as national eligibility | 2026-04-17 (help); undated (obesity page) checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C36 R22-C38 R41-C24 R41-C25 R41-C29 |
| Maple weight medication assessment | Recurring care fee | General membership $85 per month outside Quebec; $95 per month in Quebec | documented | calendar month | General membership, not a weight-specific contract. Current memberships are monthly; some partner plans are annual, and memberships bought before 24 July 2023 may keep an annual commitment with monthly payments | 2026-05-13 checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C37 R22-C48 R41-C22 R41-C23 R41-C30 R41-C31 |
| Maple weight medication assessment | Dispensing fee | not found in sources checked | not found in sources checked | unknown | Weight prescription dispensing amount not found | 2026-03-23 checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C42 |
| Maple weight medication assessment | Delivery or shipping | No charge (weight landing page) | documented | per shipment | Initial prescription must go to M-Line Pharmacy | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C43 R22-C44 R41-C28 |
| Maple weight medication assessment | Laboratory and requisition | not found in sources checked | not found in sources checked | unknown | Requisition fee and lab charge or payer not found on the weight pages | 2026-04-17 checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C39 R22-C40 |
| Maple weight medication assessment | Medication | Extra, charged by the pharmacy; no product, strength or quantity price list found | not found in sources checked | unknown | none stated | 2026-04-17 checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C41 R41-C27 R41-C28 |
| Medical Weight Management MSP program | Initial care fee | No patient program charge advertised (MSP) | documented | not applicable | Physician referral required | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C74 R22-C73 R41-C66 R41-C67 |
| Medical Weight Management MSP program | Recurring care fee | No patient program fee or subscription stated | documented | not applicable | Individual and group visits, an eight-week introduction and continuing modules; group attendance required; physician review about every six months. The no-charge statement does not extend to private services or medication | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C75 R22-C76 R41-C71 R41-C72 |
| Medical Weight Management MSP program | Dispensing fee | not found in sources checked | not found in sources checked | unknown | none stated | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C80 |
| Medical Weight Management MSP program | Delivery or shipping | not found in sources checked | not found in sources checked | unknown | none stated | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C81 |
| Medical Weight Management MSP program | Laboratory and requisition | Not stated separately | not found in sources checked | unknown | MSP program wording does not establish every lab bill | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C78 |
| Medical Weight Management MSP program | Medication | No drug prices or inclusion found | not found in sources checked | unknown | Private add-ons priced separately: dietitian initial hour $150, bundles $325 and $475; RMR test $150 | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C79 R22-C87 R22-C88 |
| Phoenix weight service | Initial care fee | $0 | documented | per visit | none stated | 2026-08-01 checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C53 R41-C36 |
| Phoenix weight service | Recurring care fee | $40 to $50 per monthly follow-up; first waived for new patients placing a first order | documented | monthly follow-up | Terms allow recurring subscriptions with a checkout-specific period | 2026-08-01 checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C54 R22-C55 R41-C37 R41-C38 |
| Phoenix weight service | Dispensing fee | not found in sources checked | not found in sources checked | unknown | none stated | 2026-08-01 checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C61 |
| Phoenix weight service | Delivery or shipping | $0 within the plan | documented | per shipment | none stated | 2026-08-01 checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C62 |
| Phoenix weight service | Laboratory and requisition | not found in sources checked | not found in sources checked | unknown | Standalone requisition price and lab fee or payer not found | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C56 R22-C57 |
| Phoenix weight service | Medication | Wegovy from $339.99 (pricing-page table). The earlier $399.99 card was not found on that page on 2026-09-23, but $399.99 still appears on the linked Wegovy page's extracted text and on Raven's homepage | conflicting | as shown; the linked Wegovy page labels $339.99 per month; strength not attached | A starting price, not a quote. The same-page contradiction recorded 2026-09-17 was not reproduced; the cross-page difference remains | 2026-08-01 checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C58 R22-C59 R22-C60 R41-C39 R41-C40 R41-C42 R41-C43 R41-C47 |
| Pocketpills weight medication visit | Initial care fee | $0 first-visit promotion (displayed against $100) | documented | per visit | Promotion; regular displayed price $100 | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C107 R41-C89 |
| Pocketpills weight medication visit | Recurring care fee | $50 renewal visit | documented | per renewal; interval not stated | Renewal interval not stated on the weight page, so this is not an established monthly charge. Required subscription not stated | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C108 R41-C90 R41-C97 |
| Pocketpills weight medication visit | Dispensing fee | not found in sources checked | not found in sources checked | unknown | none stated | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C105 |
| Pocketpills weight medication visit | Delivery or shipping | Free delivery described on the weight page | documented | per shipment | The delivery footers on two Pocketpills pages disagree about Quebec; delivery reach is not weight-service eligibility | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C110 R41-C91 R41-C92 R41-C93 |
| Pocketpills weight medication visit | Laboratory and requisition | Weight page says no bloodwork needed; separate lab bill not established | documented with conditions | not applicable | none stated | undated checked 2026-09-17 | R22-C110 |
| Pocketpills weight medication visit | Medication | Broad estimates on the weight page: around $300 to $450 and around $450 to $650 per month, with no product, strength or quantity attached. Treatment page banner: Ozempic at $139, pack quantity not shown | documented with conditions | per month (estimates); banner unit not stated | Estimates and a headline banner, not a quote. Direct insurance billing offered | undated checked 2026-09-23 | R22-C110 R41-C91 R41-C94 R41-C95 R41-C98 |
Cost-component worksheet
Choose a service to load its documented cost components.
Amounts you type stay in this page. Nothing is stored, nothing is sent anywhere, and the worksheet never turns an incomplete list into a treatment total.
Questions to ask before paying
Print this section and ask the provider, the pharmacy and your plan.
- Is the first visit charged, waived, or refundable, and under what condition?
- How often are follow-ups required, what does each cost, and is the timing set by the clinician or by a subscription?
- Is there a minimum commitment (for example three months), and what happens if I stop early?
- Which pharmacy fills the prescription, can I choose my own, and what is the dispensing fee per fill?
- Is delivery charged, and does that change if I use my own pharmacy?
- Which lab tests are required, who pays for them, and is home collection extra?
- For the medicine: what is the exact product, strength and quantity behind the displayed price, and does it depend on a manufacturer support program?
- Does the price shown include the dispensing fee, tax and shipping?
- Will the pharmacy bill my private plan directly, and will I get a receipt I can submit?
- If my public plan lists the medicine for another condition, does that affect me at all? (Usually it does not; see the coverage page.)
Public medication price tables
Public drug price comparison tables are deliberately not part of this site yet. Displaying prescription drug prices to the public in Canada is regulated, and this site's owner is a licensed pharmacist, so the layout of any future price table waits for a professional and legal review. The documented prices that appear on provider records are shown as the provider displayed them, with the conflict where one exists.
Sources for this page
Every claim ID below is a row in the evidence ledger. The source date is the date the source itself carries; the access date is when the researcher opened it. A claim with several rows is one claim with several sources, not several confirmations.
This table scrolls sideways.
| Claim | What the source says | Source | Source date | Accessed | Label |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R22-C08 | Main page: $40 follow-ups when needed. | felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C09 | Funnel: $40 renewals; three-month follow-up, then clinician-directed timing. | get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-loss | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C06 | Follow-up visits cost $40 and are scheduled as needed on provider recommendation. | felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/ | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C07 | Follow-up is described at three months for $40; later timing is clinician-directed. | get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-loss | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C10 | Prescription refills auto-charge; pause possible after first fill. | help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11612986-managing-your-ve... | 2026-05-01 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C27 | Pause after first fill and before next refill processing to avoid next automatic charge. | help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11612986-managing-your-ve... | 2026-05-01 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C15 | Prescription refills auto-charge; changes must precede refill date, and pausing is available after the first fill. | help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11612986-managing-your-ve... | May 1, 2026 | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C16 | Once a fill is charged, cancellation may be limited; changes should precede processing and charge. | felixforyou.ca/legal/shipping-and-returns/ | September 8, 2026 | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C17 | No separate weight-care cancellation commitment is stated in the checked main weight page. | felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/ | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R41-C18 | The dedicated subscription cancellation section concerns Longevity; it cannot establish weight-care terms. | felixforyou.ca/terms-of-use/ | Header September 8, 2026; Terms body September 12, 2024 | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R22-C26 | Weight visit charge refundable only for clinical ineligibility. | felixforyou.ca/faq/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C28 | Filled medication is generally non-refundable under terms. | felixforyou.ca/terms-of-use/ | header 2026-09-08; terms body 2024-09-12 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C93 | Weight recurring care amount/period not found; FAQ follow-ups $39, $99 are treatment-dependent. | hims.ca/faq | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C60 | General consultations begin at CAD39 if eligible; repeat consultations range from CAD39 to CAD99 depending on treatment. | hims.ca/faq | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C61 | French FAQ likewise gives CAD39 initial starting fees and up to CAD99 per follow-up. | hims.ca/fr/faq | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C64 | Automatic billing and shipping are the default; pausing through the profile stops charges while held. | hims.ca/faq | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C65 | Prescription subscriptions renew for the term specified at checkout. Ordinary cancellation deadline is at least two days before processing, which occurs five days before the next term; exceptions and BC-specific provisions are stated. | hims.ca/subscription-terms | 2026-07-17 (effective) | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C94 | General prescription terms: cancel at least two days before processing, normally five days before renewal; processed orders final; BC-specific exceptions apply. | hims.ca/subscription-terms | 2026-07-17 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C100 | Weight care from $59 monthly; weight FAQ places all patients on a three-month subscription, then asks whether to continue. | jill.health/weightloss | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C79 | The displayed program fee remains $59/month. | jill.health/weightloss | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C80 | Weight-program enrolment is for three months. | jill.health/weightloss | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C83 | General policy offers prepaid one/three-month plans with monthly renewal; support contact cancels before period end; refunds are restricted. | jill.health/refund-policy | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C82 | FAQ allows cancelling before shipment processing; requesting an outside pharmacy attracts a $40 visit fee. | jill.health/faq | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C101 source 1 of 2 | Weight-loss testing programs excluded from courtesy clinical-ineligibility refund. | jill.health/refund-policy | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C101 source 2 of 2 | General FAQ permits pausing/cancelling before next shipment processing. | jill.health/faq | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C37 | General membership $85/month outside Quebec; $95/month in Quebec. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/5375023-pricing | 2026-05-13 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C48 | General membership pricing page dated May 13, 2026. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/5375023-pricing | 2026-05-13 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C22 | General primary-care membership outside Quebec is advertised at $85/month. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/5375023-pricing | May 13, 2026 | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C23 | Quebec general membership is advertised at $95/month. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/5375023-pricing | May 13, 2026 | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C30 | Current memberships are monthly; annual partner plans and legacy pre-July 24, 2023 annual commitments are qualified exceptions. | getmaple.ca/maple-subscription-disclaimer/ | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C31 | The older platform terms describe annual renewal/payment and defer specific membership terms to the purchase agreement. | getmaple.ca/terms/ | October 18, 2023 | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C32 | Auto-renewal can be disabled; monthly plans are not charged the following month and benefits continue to term end. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10476441-deactivating-yo... | May 29, 2026 | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C34 | The disclaimer distinguishes monthly, annual and legacy commitments when explaining cancellation. | getmaple.ca/maple-subscription-disclaimer/ | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C46 | Membership policy: cancel renewal; first 30 days used is non-refundable, unused may qualify; later unused renewal requests within 72 hours. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/3773142-refunds | 2026-08-14 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C33 | Used membership during first 30 days is non-refundable; an unused recent renewal may qualify for refund requested within 72 hours. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/3773142-refunds | August 14, 2026 | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C75 | No patient program fee or subscription stated for MSP pathway. | store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-program | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C76 | Assessment, eight weeks of mandatory 90-minute groups, and continuing group/medical support described. | store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-program | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C71 | Individual/group visits, eight-week introduction, continuing modules and roughly six-month physician reviews; group attendance required. | store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-program | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C72 | The overview distinguishes publicly covered MSP care from private service offerings. | store.medweight.ca/pages/our-programs | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C84 source 1 of 2 | On this checked page: MSP pathway cancellation/refund rules not found. | store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-program | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C84 source 2 of 2 | On this checked page: MSP pathway cancellation/refund rules not found. | store.medweight.ca/pages/our-programs | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R41-C73 | Cancellation terms were not found on this checked page. | store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-program | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R41-C74 | Cancellation terms were not found on this checked page. | store.medweight.ca/pages/our-programs | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R22-C54 | Monthly follow-up visit $40, $50; first waived for new patients placing first order. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C55 | Monthly plan referenced; terms allow recurring subscriptions with checkout-specific period. | phoenix.ca/terms-of-service | 2026-02-06 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C37 | Follow-up visits cost CAD40 to 50 per visit and are described as monthly. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 (price update) | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C38 | The first follow-up is waived for new patients placing their first order. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 (price update) | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C65 | Cancel subscription by email; effective at billing-period end. Subscription charges generally non-refundable; medication refunds discretionary. | phoenix.ca/terms-of-service | 2026-02-06 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C46 | Eligible upcoming orders can be paused or cancelled by request before processing or shipping; prescription returns are excluded. | phoenix.ca/faq | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C50 | Raven allows upcoming orders to be paused or cancelled and does not accept prescription-product returns. | getraven.com/faq | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C108 | Weight renewal visit $50; interval and required subscription not stated. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C90 | Prescription renewal remains $50. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C97 | The checked weight page did not specify how often the renewal fee applies. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R22-C109 | General policy: request cancellation before pharmacy processing; completed clinical reviews generally non-refundable. | pocketpills.com/return-policy | 2026-04-22 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C06 | Main page waives $99 initial fee; displays free assessment. | felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C07 | Funnel still displays $99 care/program fee. | get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-loss | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C04 | Initial visit is promoted as free; the pricing area displays $99 and Free. | felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/ | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C05 | Program fee is $99. | get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-loss | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C22 | $12 per drug per refill, included in displayed medication estimate. | felixforyou.ca/faq/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C23 | Network medication shipping has no charge. | felixforyou.ca/faq/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C12 | The care page includes the course, ongoing check-ins and free shipping. | felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/ | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C11 source 1 of 2 | Weight lab requisition information is published; separate requisition price not found. | help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/12542811-lab-work-faq | 2026-07-22 | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C11 source 2 of 2 | No standalone weight requisition charge found in FAQ. | felixforyou.ca/faq/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C12 | Company says provincially covered tests may be free; actual BC/ON patient lab bill not established. | felixforyou.ca/blog-posts/labs/ | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C13 | Optional home collection costs $85 separately; tests may cost extra without valid OHIP. | help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11603035-lab-testing-home... | 2026-06-09 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C14 | Wegovy: $394.65 per pen for displayed 0.25/0.5/1/>1 mg categories; Ontario, after PSP, before insurance. | felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/ | 2026-05-21 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C15 | Ozempic from $149 per pen; 0.25/0.5/1 mg displayed. | felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/ | 2026-05-21 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C16 | Mounjaro from $350.60, 2.5 mg, one pen. | felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/ | 2026-05-21 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C17 | Zepbound from $350.60, 2.5 mg, one pen. | felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/ | 2026-05-21 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C18 | Contrave: $388 for 150 tablets; strength not specified. | felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/ | 2026-05-21 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C19 | Rybelsus: introductory $0 then $322.80 refills; strength/quantity not specified. | felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/ | 2026-05-21 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C20 | APO-Semaglutide, Generic GLP-1, Generic Ozempic and Generic Semaglutide each start at $149 for one pen, displayed 0.25/0.5/1 mg. | felixforyou.ca/pricing/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C21 source 1 of 2 | BC Wegovy landing page's price link reaches the Ontario-labelled pricing page. | felixforyou.ca/locations/british-columbia/wegovy/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C21 source 2 of 2 | Wegovy displayed prices are expressly Ontario prices; BC quote not established. | felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/ | 2026-05-21 | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R41-C08 | Wegovy price is $394.65 per one pen for the four displayed strength categories. | felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/ | Prices last updated May 21, 2026 | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C09 | The price note limits prices to Ontario and states Wegovy reflects the Patient Support Program discount before insurance. | felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/ | Prices last updated May 21, 2026 | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C10 | The pricing note retains the May 21, 2026 update date. | felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/ | Prices last updated May 21, 2026 | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C11 | No BC-specific Wegovy price is established by this Ontario-labelled page. | felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/ | Prices last updated May 21, 2026 | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R22-C92 source 1 of 2 | Live English weight page advertises free initial consultation; English web extraction displays $99. | hims.ca/weight-loss | undated; live browser and web extraction differ | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C92 source 2 of 2 | French Hims weight page displays a $99 program including initial consultation. | hims.ca/fr/perte-de-poids | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C96 | French weight page remains public with $99 program display and local-pharmacy pickup option. | hims.ca/fr/perte-de-poids | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C55 | The settled English browser page advertises a free first weight consultation; the initial browser state and web extraction displayed CAD99 program benefits. | hims.ca/weight-loss | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C56 | The settled French weight page promotes a free first consultation; web extraction retains a CAD99 program heading. | hims.ca/fr/perte-de-poids | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C95 source 1 of 2 | General FAQ states $12.99 per drug/refill included in displayed estimate. | hims.ca/faq | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C95 source 2 of 2 | Terms permit patient-selected pharmacy; checked terms do not name a partner pharmacy. | hims.ca/terms | 2025-12-04 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C58 | A CAD12.99 fill fee applies per drug per refill and is included in displayed medication prices. | hims.ca/faq | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C59 | French FAQ says pharmacy fees are included in displayed medication prices; no numeric fill fee is given. | hims.ca/fr/faq | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C62 | Weight program lists initial consultation, prescription if eligible, unlimited provider messaging and free delivery. | hims.ca/weight-loss | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C63 | The general FAQ allows a patient-selected pharmacy instead of network delivery. | hims.ca/faq | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C99 | Weight page advertises $0 initial fee. | jill.health/weightloss | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C78 | Current initial care fee is zero; ongoing care is $59 monthly. | jill.health/weightloss | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C98 source 1 of 3 | On this checked page: Weight province/territory list not found. | jill.health/weightloss | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C98 source 2 of 3 | On this checked page: Weight province/territory list not found. | jill.health/faq | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C98 source 3 of 3 | On this checked page: Weight province/territory list not found. | jill.health/terms-of-use | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C103 | Weight page describes biomarker testing; separate test invoice/payer not established. | jill.health/weightloss | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R41-C81 | Assessment includes blood work; care fee covers team access, messaging and pharmacy coordination. | jill.health/weightloss | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C85 | A fixed combined care-and-medication price was not found on this checked page. | jill.health/weightloss | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R22-C36 | Weight assessment included in membership; no separate assessment price found. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati... | 2026-04-17 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C38 source 1 of 2 | Membership/benefit access includes one weight medication assessment per month. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati... | 2026-04-17 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C38 source 2 of 2 | Dedicated weight assessment page describes ongoing care and prescription renewal. | getmaple.ca/providers/weight-medication-assessment/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C24 | Weight Medication Assessment is covered by membership; membership eligibility depends on province or insured benefit. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati... | April 17, 2026 | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C25 | The obesity page states complimentary access in Ontario only. | getmaple.ca/conditions/obesity-treatment/ | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C29 | One weight assessment per month; follow-up pathways depend on purpose and membership coverage. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati... | April 17, 2026 | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C42 | Weight prescription dispensing amount not found. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10552915-prescription-de... | 2026-03-23 | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C43 | Weight landing advertises delivery without charge. | getmaple.ca/providers/weight-medication-assessment/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C44 | Initial weight GLP-1 prescription must go to M-Line Pharmacy; patient can then request transfer. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10552915-prescription-de... | 2026-03-23 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C28 | Medication is excluded from membership; delivery is described as free. | getmaple.ca/providers/weight-medication-assessment/ | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C39 source 1 of 2 | On this checked page: Weight-specific requisition fee not found. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati... | 2026-04-17 | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C39 source 2 of 2 | On this checked page: Weight-specific requisition fee not found. | getmaple.ca/providers/weight-medication-assessment/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C40 source 1 of 2 | On this checked page: Weight-specific lab charge/payer not found. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati... | 2026-04-17 | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C40 source 2 of 2 | On this checked page: Weight-specific lab charge/payer not found. | getmaple.ca/providers/weight-medication-assessment/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C41 | Medication costs extra at pharmacy; no product-strength-quantity price list found. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati... | 2026-04-17 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C27 | Medication is additional to membership and the issuing pharmacy communicates the price. | helpdesk.getmaple.ca/en/articles/10542500-weight-medicati... | April 17, 2026 | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C74 | MSP program advertises no patient program charge. | store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-program | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C73 | Doctor referral required; initial internal-medicine specialist assessment; physician follow-up. | store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-program | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C66 | MSP program remains described as free to patients. | store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-program | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C67 | Referral from a family doctor, diabetes specialist or other treating medical doctor is required. | store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-program | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C80 source 1 of 2 | On this checked page: Dispensing charge not found. | store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-program | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C80 source 2 of 2 | On this checked page: Dispensing charge not found. | medweight.ca/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C81 source 1 of 2 | On this checked page: Medication shipping arrangement not found. | store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-program | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C81 source 2 of 2 | On this checked page: Medication shipping arrangement not found. | medweight.ca/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C78 source 1 of 2 | On this checked page: Lab cost/payer not stated separately. | store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-program | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C78 source 2 of 2 | On this checked page: Lab cost/payer not stated separately. | medweight.ca/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C79 source 1 of 2 | On this checked page: No medication product/strength/quantity prices found. | store.medweight.ca/pages/msp-covered-program | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C79 source 2 of 2 | On this checked page: No medication product/strength/quantity prices found. | medweight.ca/ | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C87 | Private dietitian: initial hour $150; three-session bundle $325; five-session bundle $475. | store.medweight.ca/products/private-dietitian | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C88 source 1 of 3 | Private RMR test $150 public; existing-patient discount advertised. | store.medweight.ca/products/resting-metabolic-rate-testing | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C88 source 2 of 3 | Private FibroScan $160 public or $120 for OMDI patients. | store.medweight.ca/products/fibroscan | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C88 source 3 of 3 | Private DEXA test $200 public. | store.medweight.ca/products/dexascan | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C53 | Initial assessment $0. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C36 | The online assessment costs zero; a licensed Canadian provider reviews the health questionnaire. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 (price update) | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C61 source 1 of 2 | On this checked page: Separate dispensing amount not found. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C61 source 2 of 2 | On this checked page: Separate dispensing amount not found. | phoenix.ca/faq | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C62 | Delivery $0 within the plan. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C56 source 1 of 2 | On this checked page: Standalone weight requisition price not found. | phoenix.ca/treatments/weight-loss | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C56 source 2 of 2 | On this checked page: Standalone weight requisition price not found. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C57 source 1 of 2 | On this checked page: Weight lab fee/payer not found. | phoenix.ca/treatments/weight-loss | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C57 source 2 of 2 | On this checked page: Weight lab fee/payer not found. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C58 | Wegovy card $399.99; repeated table $339.99. Desktop browser shows table's $339.99. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C59 | Ozempic and generic semaglutide each from $124.99. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R22-C60 | Mounjaro and Zepbound each from $339.99; Rybelsus from $324.99. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C39 | The prior CAD399.99 Wegovy product card was not found on the checked pricing page. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 (price update) | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R41-C40 | The rendered comparison table lists Wegovy from CAD339.99. | phoenix.ca/weight-loss-pricing | 2026-08-01 (price update) | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C42 | Raven homepage advertises Wegovy starting at CAD399.99 per month. | getraven.com/ | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C43 | Raven Wegovy product hero advertises a CAD339.99 starting price and a one-pen pack; its lower product card states CAD399.99 per month. | getraven.com/products/wegovy | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C47 | Browser hero and comparison show Wegovy starting at CAD339.99, with the hero labelled per month; web extraction additionally contains CAD399.99 in a comparison section. | phoenix.ca/medications/wegovy | 2026-08-01 (last updated) | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C107 | Weight page: first visit $0 promotion, compared with $100. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C89 | Assessment promotion remains zero dollars against a displayed $100 reference. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R22-C105 source 1 of 2 | On this checked page: Weight-specific province/territory list not found. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C105 source 2 of 2 | On this checked page: Weight-specific province/territory list not found. | pocketpills.com/treatment | undated | 2026-09-17 | unknown |
| R22-C110 | Weight page says no bloodwork needed; medication shipping and direct insurance billing offered. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-17 | company self-report |
| R41-C91 | Weight page describes continuing doctor contact, insurance handling and delivery; estimated medicine prices span $300 to 450 or $450 to 650 monthly. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C92 | Quebec is included in the weight-page pharmacy-delivery footer. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C93 | Quebec was absent from this checked treatment-page delivery footer. | pocketpills.com/treatment | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R41-C94 | Treatment-page Ozempic promotion displays a $139 price. | pocketpills.com/treatment | undated | 2026-09-23 | company self-report |
| R41-C95 | The observed medication-price banner did not specify pack quantity. | pocketpills.com/treatment | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |
| R41-C98 | The medication-price ranges lack a specified product, strength and quantity in the checked statement. | pocketpills.com/telehealth/weight-loss-medication | undated | 2026-09-23 | unknown |