Menu

Documented service record

Felix weight care: fees, provinces and terms

A record of what this service's own public pages said on 2026-09-23, with every conflict left visible. It is not a review, not an endorsement and not a referral.

At a glance, as the provider's own pages said on 2026-09-23

Where the weight service is offered
Offered, per the company: AB, BC, MB, ON, SK; pages disagree: PE
First visit
Free on the main weight page ($99 shown alongside); $99 program fee on the funnel page (pages disagree)
Ongoing care
$40 per follow-up ยท per visit (main page: as needed; funnel: three-month follow-up then clinician-directed)
Medication
Separate from care fees. Wegovy $394.65 per pen (0.25, 0.5, 1 and above 1 mg categories), Ontario, after patient support program, before insurance; Ozempic from $149 per pen; generic semaglutide from $149 per pen; Mounjaro and Zepbound from $350.60 (2.5 mg, one pen); Contrave $388 for 150 tablets; Rybelsus $0 introductory then $322.80 refills
Pharmacy
Patient may select an external pharmacy; the network names Felix Pharmacy East Inc. and Felix Pharmacy West Inc. The BC community pharmacy directory lists FELIX PHARMACY WEST INC. at 1150-955 Seaborne Avenue, Port Coquitlam.
Open conflicts recorded
3

Company self-report throughout. Sources, dates and every conflict are below.

Operator
Felix Inc.; Felix Health Inc. also appears
Care route
Remote physician/NP assessment and follow-ups
Pharmacy choice
External choice or Felix East/West network
Evidence label for this record
company self-report
Last checked
2026-09-23; rechecked every 7 days, next due 2026-09-30
Limitation noted by the researcher
Live fee/cadence conflict; no total; province and assistance conditions matter.

Scope and jurisdictions

Six-province help list; live funnel omits PEI R22-C01 R22-C02 R22-C06 R22-C07 R22-C08 R22-C09 R22-C12 R22-C14 R22-C21 R22-C24

Documented as offered, in alphabetical order

Jurisdictions the service's own pages name for its weight service
JurisdictionDocumented stateWhat the sources sayDatesSources
AlbertaCompany self-report: offered
company self-report: offered
Weight service list is six provinces. The general platform list adds NS and NL for other categories only; treat NS and NL as explicitly not offered for weight. Territories and QC, NB not named on either list. R22-C02 R22-C04 R41-C01 R41-C02source 2026-09-16 (page said updated yesterday on 2026-09-17); accessed 2026-09-23help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...
British ColumbiaCompany self-report: offered
company self-report: offered
Weight service list is six provinces. The general platform list adds NS and NL for other categories only; treat NS and NL as explicitly not offered for weight. Territories and QC, NB not named on either list. R22-C02 R22-C04 R41-C01 R41-C02source 2026-09-16 (page said updated yesterday on 2026-09-17); accessed 2026-09-23help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...
ManitobaCompany self-report: offered
company self-report: offered
Weight service list is six provinces. The general platform list adds NS and NL for other categories only; treat NS and NL as explicitly not offered for weight. Territories and QC, NB not named on either list. R22-C02 R22-C04 R41-C01 R41-C02source 2026-09-16 (page said updated yesterday on 2026-09-17); accessed 2026-09-23help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...
OntarioCompany self-report: offered
company self-report: offered
Weight service list is six provinces. The general platform list adds NS and NL for other categories only; treat NS and NL as explicitly not offered for weight. Territories and QC, NB not named on either list. R22-C02 R22-C04 R41-C01 R41-C02source 2026-09-16 (page said updated yesterday on 2026-09-17); accessed 2026-09-23help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...
SaskatchewanCompany self-report: offered
company self-report: offered
Weight service list is six provinces. The general platform list adds NS and NL for other categories only; treat NS and NL as explicitly not offered for weight. Territories and QC, NB not named on either list. R22-C02 R22-C04 R41-C01 R41-C02source 2026-09-16 (page said updated yesterday on 2026-09-17); accessed 2026-09-23help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...

Confirm availability before relying on it

These rows are conflicting, not found in the sources checked, explicitly not offered, not applicable or not researched. They are never mixed in with matches.

Jurisdictions that need confirming for this service
JurisdictionDocumented stateWhat the sources sayDatesSources
Prince Edward IslandConflicting
conflicting (the weight help page lists PEI; the weight funnel page omits it)
Weight service list is six provinces. The general platform list adds NS and NL for other categories only; treat NS and NL as explicitly not offered for weight. Territories and QC, NB not named on either list. Rechecked 2026-09-23: the help page's weight list includes PEI and the funnel page's does not (R41-C01, R41-C02). Previously recorded as offered from the help page alone. R22-C02 R22-C04 R41-C01 R41-C02source 2026-09-16 (page said updated yesterday on 2026-09-17); accessed 2026-09-23help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...
New BrunswickNot found in sources checked
not found in sources checked
Weight service list is six provinces. The general platform list adds NS and NL for other categories only; treat NS and NL as explicitly not offered for weight. Territories and QC, NB not named on either list. R22-C02 R22-C04 R41-C01 R41-C02source 2026-09-16 (page said updated yesterday on 2026-09-17); accessed 2026-09-23help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...
Northwest TerritoriesNot found in sources checked
not found in sources checked
Weight service list is six provinces. The general platform list adds NS and NL for other categories only; treat NS and NL as explicitly not offered for weight. Territories and QC, NB not named on either list. R22-C02 R22-C04 R41-C01 R41-C02source 2026-09-16 (page said updated yesterday on 2026-09-17); accessed 2026-09-23help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...
NunavutNot found in sources checked
not found in sources checked
Weight service list is six provinces. The general platform list adds NS and NL for other categories only; treat NS and NL as explicitly not offered for weight. Territories and QC, NB not named on either list. R22-C02 R22-C04 R41-C01 R41-C02source 2026-09-16 (page said updated yesterday on 2026-09-17); accessed 2026-09-23help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...
QuebecNot found in sources checked
not found in sources checked
Weight service list is six provinces. The general platform list adds NS and NL for other categories only; treat NS and NL as explicitly not offered for weight. Territories and QC, NB not named on either list. R22-C02 R22-C04 R41-C01 R41-C02source 2026-09-16 (page said updated yesterday on 2026-09-17); accessed 2026-09-23help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...
YukonNot found in sources checked
not found in sources checked
Weight service list is six provinces. The general platform list adds NS and NL for other categories only; treat NS and NL as explicitly not offered for weight. Territories and QC, NB not named on either list. R22-C02 R22-C04 R41-C01 R41-C02source 2026-09-16 (page said updated yesterday on 2026-09-17); accessed 2026-09-23help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...
Newfoundland and LabradorExplicitly not offered
explicitly not offered for weight (named for other categories only)
Weight service list is six provinces. The general platform list adds NS and NL for other categories only; treat NS and NL as explicitly not offered for weight. Territories and QC, NB not named on either list. R22-C02 R22-C04 R41-C01 R41-C02source 2026-09-16 (page said updated yesterday on 2026-09-17); accessed 2026-09-23help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...
Nova ScotiaExplicitly not offered
explicitly not offered for weight (named for other categories only)
Weight service list is six provinces. The general platform list adds NS and NL for other categories only; treat NS and NL as explicitly not offered for weight. Territories and QC, NB not named on either list. R22-C02 R22-C04 R41-C01 R41-C02source 2026-09-16 (page said updated yesterday on 2026-09-17); accessed 2026-09-23help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...

Care route and pharmacy

Documented facts for Felix weight care, as the service states them
Operator and legal entityTerms identify Felix Inc.; the longevity addendum and footer also use Felix Health Inc. R22-C01
Source date: 2026-09-08 (header); checked 2026-09-17
Care team and routePhysician and nurse practitioner care; the named team includes physicians and nurse practitioners. R22-C05
Source date: undated; checked 2026-09-17
Pharmacy role and choicePatient may select an external pharmacy; the network names Felix Pharmacy East Inc. and Felix Pharmacy West Inc. The BC community pharmacy directory lists FELIX PHARMACY WEST INC. at 1150-955 Seaborne Avenue, Port Coquitlam. R22-C24 R22-C114 R22-C112 R41-C14
Source date: undated; checked 2026-09-23
BillingPrescription refills auto-charge when processed; a pause is possible after the first fill and before the next refill date, and a fill already charged may not be cancellable. No separate weight-care cancellation commitment was found; the subscription cancellation section in the terms concerns a different program (Longevity). R22-C10 R22-C27 R41-C15 R41-C16 R41-C17 R41-C18
Source date: 2026-05-01 (help); 2026-09-08 (shipping and returns); checked 2026-09-23
Cancellation and refundsWeight visit charge refundable only for clinical ineligibility; filled medication is generally non-refundable under the terms. R22-C26 R22-C28
Source date: undated; checked 2026-09-17
Insurance and receiptsDirect medication insurer billing and pharmacy receipts are stated. R22-C29
Source date: undated; checked 2026-09-17
Languagesnot found in sources checked R22-C25
Source date: undated; checked 2026-09-17
NotesNo promise about clinical languages was found on the checked weight page. R22-C25
Source date: undated; checked 2026-09-17

Documented fee components

Each component is shown as the provider displays it. This record never adds them into a total, never multiplies a per-pen price into a month, and never infers a dose. Use the cost worksheet to lay out your own quote.

Documented cost components for Felix weight care
ComponentDisplayed amountStateBilling periodConditionsSource dateClaims
Initial care feeFree on the main weight page ($99 shown alongside); $99 program fee on the funnel pageconflictingper visitBoth public variants were still live on 2026-09-23; ask which applies at checkout. Visit charge refundable only for clinical ineligibilityundated
checked 2026-09-23
R22-C06 R22-C07 R22-C26 R41-C04 R41-C05
Recurring care fee$40 per follow-updocumentedper visit (main page: as needed; funnel: three-month follow-up then clinician-directed)Main page: as needed when the provider recommends; funnel page: a three-month follow-up, then clinician-directed. Same $40 amount, different schedulesundated
checked 2026-09-23
R22-C08 R22-C09 R41-C06 R41-C07
Dispensing fee$12 per drug per refilldocumentedper refillIncluded in the displayed medication estimateundated
checked 2026-09-17
R22-C22
Delivery or shippingNo chargedocumentedper shipmentNetwork pharmacy medication shippingundated
checked 2026-09-23
R22-C23 R41-C12
Laboratory and requisitionProvincially covered tests may be free; optional home collection $85; tests may cost extra without valid OHIPdocumented with conditionsper requisitionActual BC or Ontario patient lab bill not established2026-06-09 to 2026-09-08
checked 2026-09-17
R22-C11 R22-C12 R22-C13
MedicationWegovy $394.65 per pen (0.25, 0.5, 1 and above 1 mg categories), Ontario, after patient support program, before insurance; Ozempic from $149 per pen; generic semaglutide from $149 per pen; Mounjaro and Zepbound from $350.60 (2.5 mg, one pen); Contrave $388 for 150 tablets; Rybelsus $0 introductory then $322.80 refillsdocumented (Ontario page)per pen or per fill as shownBC page links to the Ontario-labelled pricing page; BC price not published; strength and quantity missing for Contrave and Rybelsus2026-05-21
checked 2026-09-23
R22-C14 R22-C15 R22-C16 R22-C17 R22-C18 R22-C19 R22-C20 R22-C21 R41-C08 R41-C09 R41-C10 R41-C11

Documented medication prices are shown in the private prototype for the reader test. Public display waits for the professional and advertising review (handoff section 11).

Where this provider's own pages disagree

Sources disagree

Felix: which provinces the weight service covers

One source says

Six provinces: ON, MB, SK, AB, BC, PEI (category help page)

help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...
Source date: Updated over a week ago (relative wording seen 2026-09-23) R22-C02 R41-C01

Another source says

Eight provinces on the general platform list: ON, MB, BC, AB, SK, PEI, NS, NL; five on the funnel page: ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-loss
Source date: undated R22-C04 R22-C03 R41-C02 R41-C03

Plainly: Felix pages still give different province lists for weight care. The weight help page lists six provinces including PEI; the weight funnel page lists five and omits PEI; the general platform list has eight. This record shows the five provinces both weight pages name as offered, and PEI as conflicting. The general platform list is not used for weight care. Confirm before starting.

History: First recorded 2026-09-17; still present on the 2026-09-23 recheck.

Accessed 2026-09-23. Status: open.

Sources disagree

Felix: initial fee and follow-up timing

One source says

Free initial visit promoted, with $99 shown alongside; $40 follow-ups when the provider recommends (main weight page)

felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/
Source date: undated R22-C06 R22-C08 R41-C04 R41-C06

Another source says

$99 care or program fee still displayed; $40 renewals with a three-month follow-up then clinician-directed timing (older live funnel page)

get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-loss
Source date: undated R22-C07 R22-C09 R41-C05 R41-C07

Plainly: Two live Felix pages disagree on whether the first visit costs $99 or nothing, and on how often follow-ups happen. Ask which applies at checkout.

History: First recorded 2026-09-17; still present on the 2026-09-23 recheck.

Accessed 2026-09-23. Status: open.

Sources disagree

Comparison sites versus Felix: Wegovy per-pen price

One source says

$394.65 per pen, Ontario, after the patient support program, before insurance (Felix pricing page dated 2026-05-21)

felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/
Source date: 2026-05-21 R22-C14 R22-C30

Another source says

$374.82 per pen (glp1prices.ca row verified 2026-07-13; findweightlossclinics.com checked 2026-08-10)

glp1prices.ca/telehealth/felix
Source date: 2026-07-13 and 2026-08-10 R22-C131 R22-C132

Plainly: Two comparison sites show a Felix Wegovy price that Felix's own page did not show on 2026-09-17. This is why every price here carries the date it was seen.

Accessed 2026-09-17. Status: open.

A neutral next step

If you want to go further, open the provider's own pages and confirm the current fee, the follow-up schedule, the cancellation terms and whether your province is served today. The links below go to the provider; the provider handles any intake and every clinical decision.

Outbound links carry a plain source tag naming this site. No health information is ever placed in a link.

Questions to ask before paying

Sources for this page

Every claim ID below is a row in the evidence ledger. The source date is the date the source itself carries; the access date is when the researcher opened it. A claim with several rows is one claim with several sources, not several confirmations.

Source records for every claim cited on this page
ClaimWhat the source saysSourceSource dateAccessedLabel
R22-C01Terms identify Felix Inc.; longevity addendum/footer also use Felix Health Inc.felixforyou.ca/terms-of-use/header 2026-09-08; terms body 2024-09-122026-09-17company self-report
R22-C02Weight: ON, MB, SK, AB, BC, PEI.help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...Updated yesterday (relative wording observed 2026-09-17)2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C06Main page waives $99 initial fee; displays free assessment.felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C07Funnel still displays $99 care/program fee.get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-lossundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C08Main page: $40 follow-ups when needed.felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C09Funnel: $40 renewals; three-month follow-up, then clinician-directed timing.get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-lossundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C12Company says provincially covered tests may be free; actual BC/ON patient lab bill not established.felixforyou.ca/blog-posts/labs/2026-09-082026-09-17company self-report
R22-C14Wegovy: $394.65 per pen for displayed 0.25/0.5/1/>1 mg categories; Ontario, after PSP, before insurance.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/2026-05-212026-09-17company self-report
R22-C21 source 1 of 2BC Wegovy landing page's price link reaches the Ontario-labelled pricing page.felixforyou.ca/locations/british-columbia/wegovy/undated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C21 source 2 of 2Wegovy displayed prices are expressly Ontario prices; BC quote not established.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/2026-05-212026-09-17unknown
R22-C24Patient may select external pharmacy; network names Felix Pharmacy East Inc. and Felix Pharmacy West Inc.felixforyou.ca/faq/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C04Platform: ON, MB, BC, AB, SK, PEI, NS, NL.help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...Updated yesterday (relative wording observed 2026-09-17)2026-09-17company self-report
R41-C01Weight and metabolic services are limited to ON, MB, SK, AB, BC and PEI.help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...Updated over a week ago (relative wording observed 2026-09-23)2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C02Weight eligibility lists ON, MB, SK, AB and BC.get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-lossundated2026-09-23company self-report
R22-C05Physician/NP care; named team includes physicians and nurse practitioners.get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-lossundated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C114 source 1 of 2Provider names Felix Pharmacy East Inc.; this is company identification only.felixforyou.ca/faq/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C114 source 2 of 2OCP public register blank; no Felix East individual record opened.members.ocpinfo.com/tcpr/public/pr/en/not accessible2026-09-17unknown
R22-C112 source 1 of 2BC community-pharmacy directory row: FELIX PHARMACY WEST INC., 1150-955 Seaborne Avenue, Port Coquitlam.bcpharmacists.org/list-community-pharmaciesundated directory2026-09-17directly observed
R22-C112 source 2 of 2Provider footer names Felix Pharmacy West Inc. at 1150-955 Seaborne Avenue, Port Coquitlam.felixforyou.ca/faq/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R41-C14Patients can select an external pharmacy instead of Felix network shipping; external prices are not guaranteed.felixforyou.ca/faq/undated2026-09-23company self-report
R22-C10Prescription refills auto-charge; pause possible after first fill.help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11612986-managing-your-ve...2026-05-012026-09-17company self-report
R22-C27Pause after first fill and before next refill processing to avoid next automatic charge.help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11612986-managing-your-ve...2026-05-012026-09-17company self-report
R41-C15Prescription refills auto-charge; changes must precede refill date, and pausing is available after the first fill.help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11612986-managing-your-ve...May 1, 20262026-09-23company self-report
R41-C16Once a fill is charged, cancellation may be limited; changes should precede processing and charge.felixforyou.ca/legal/shipping-and-returns/September 8, 20262026-09-23company self-report
R41-C17No separate weight-care cancellation commitment is stated in the checked main weight page.felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/undated2026-09-23unknown
R41-C18The dedicated subscription cancellation section concerns Longevity; it cannot establish weight-care terms.felixforyou.ca/terms-of-use/Header September 8, 2026; Terms body September 12, 20242026-09-23unknown
R22-C26Weight visit charge refundable only for clinical ineligibility.felixforyou.ca/faq/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C28Filled medication is generally non-refundable under terms.felixforyou.ca/terms-of-use/header 2026-09-08; terms body 2024-09-122026-09-17company self-report
R22-C29Direct medication insurer billing and pharmacy receipts stated.felixforyou.ca/faq/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C25 source 1 of 2On this checked page: Clinical-language guarantee not found.felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/undated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C25 source 2 of 2On this checked page: Clinical-language guarantee not found.felixforyou.ca/faq/undated2026-09-17unknown
R41-C04Initial visit is promoted as free; the pricing area displays $99 and Free.felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/undated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C05Program fee is $99.get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-lossundated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C06Follow-up visits cost $40 and are scheduled as needed on provider recommendation.felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/undated2026-09-23company self-report
R41-C07Follow-up is described at three months for $40; later timing is clinician-directed.get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-lossundated2026-09-23company self-report
R22-C22$12 per drug per refill, included in displayed medication estimate.felixforyou.ca/faq/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R22-C23Network medication shipping has no charge.felixforyou.ca/faq/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R41-C12The care page includes the course, ongoing check-ins and free shipping.felixforyou.ca/ailment/weight-loss/undated2026-09-23company self-report
R22-C11 source 1 of 2Weight lab requisition information is published; separate requisition price not found.help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/12542811-lab-work-faq2026-07-222026-09-17unknown
R22-C11 source 2 of 2No standalone weight requisition charge found in FAQ.felixforyou.ca/faq/undated2026-09-17unknown
R22-C13Optional home collection costs $85 separately; tests may cost extra without valid OHIP.help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11603035-lab-testing-home...2026-06-092026-09-17company self-report
R22-C15Ozempic from $149 per pen; 0.25/0.5/1 mg displayed.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/2026-05-212026-09-17company self-report
R22-C16Mounjaro from $350.60, 2.5 mg, one pen.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/2026-05-212026-09-17company self-report
R22-C17Zepbound from $350.60, 2.5 mg, one pen.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/2026-05-212026-09-17company self-report
R22-C18Contrave: $388 for 150 tablets; strength not specified.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/2026-05-212026-09-17company self-report
R22-C19Rybelsus: introductory $0 then $322.80 refills; strength/quantity not specified.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/2026-05-212026-09-17company self-report
R22-C20APO-Semaglutide, Generic GLP-1, Generic Ozempic and Generic Semaglutide each start at $149 for one pen, displayed 0.25/0.5/1 mg.felixforyou.ca/pricing/undated2026-09-17company self-report
R41-C08Wegovy price is $394.65 per one pen for the four displayed strength categories.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/Prices last updated May 21, 20262026-09-23company self-report
R41-C09The price note limits prices to Ontario and states Wegovy reflects the Patient Support Program discount before insurance.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/Prices last updated May 21, 20262026-09-23company self-report
R41-C10The pricing note retains the May 21, 2026 update date.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/Prices last updated May 21, 20262026-09-23company self-report
R41-C11No BC-specific Wegovy price is established by this Ontario-labelled page.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/Prices last updated May 21, 20262026-09-23unknown
R22-C03Funnel weight list: ON, MB, SK, AB, BC.get.felixforyou.ca/learn/weight-lossundated2026-09-17company self-report
R41-C03The general platform list contains ON, MB, BC, AB, SK, PEI, NS and NL.help.felixforyou.ca/en/articles/11259445-available-catego...Updated over a week ago (relative wording observed 2026-09-23)2026-09-23company self-report
R22-C30Wegovy pricing page states May 21, 2026.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/2026-05-212026-09-17company self-report
R22-C131 source 1 of 2Incumbent Felix row: east after-PSP Wegovy $374.82 per pen.glp1prices.ca/telehealth/felixverified 2026-07-132026-09-17directly observed
R22-C131 source 2 of 2Felix Ontario Wegovy page: $394.65 per pen after PSP, before insurance.felixforyou.ca/pricing/wegovy/2026-05-212026-09-17directly observed
R22-C132Provider list checked August 10, 2026; Felix Wegovy $374.82 per pen, all strengths.findweightlossclinics.com/providers/prices checked 2026-08-102026-09-17directly observed